Skip to content
This repository

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
tag: v1.6.5-rc3
Fetching contributors…

Octocat-spinner-32-eaf2f5

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

file 66 lines (64 sloc) 2.553 kb
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65
#
# This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
# in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
# and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
# same person appearing not to be so.
#

Alexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@gmail.com>
Brian M. Carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx>
Chris Shoemaker <c.shoemaker@cox.net>
Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com>
Dana L. How <how@deathvalley.cswitch.com>
Daniel Barkalow <barkalow@iabervon.org>
David D. Kilzer <ddkilzer@kilzer.net>
David Kågedal <davidk@lysator.liu.se>
David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Dirk Süsserott <newsletter@dirk.my1.cc>
Fredrik Kuivinen <freku045@student.liu.se>
H. Peter Anvin <hpa@bonde.sc.orionmulti.com>
H. Peter Anvin <hpa@tazenda.sc.orionmulti.com>
H. Peter Anvin <hpa@trantor.hos.anvin.org>
Horst H. von Brand <vonbrand@inf.utfsm.cl>
İsmail Dönmez <ismail@pardus.org.tr>
Jay Soffian <jaysoffian+git@gmail.com>
Joachim Berdal Haga <cjhaga@fys.uio.no>
Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>
Jon Seymour <jon@blackcubes.dyndns.org>
Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@uchicago.edu>
Junio C Hamano <junio@twinsun.com>
Karl Hasselström <kha@treskal.com>
Kent Engstrom <kent@lysator.liu.se>
Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line ! de>
Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line.de>
Li Hong <leehong@pku.edu.cn>
Lukas Sandström <lukass@etek.chalmers.se>
Martin Langhoff <martin@catalyst.net.nz>
Michael Coleman <tutufan@gmail.com>
Michael W. Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
Michele Ballabio <barra_cuda@katamail.com>
Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@bluebottle.com>
Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com>
Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
<nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@cam.org>
Philippe Bruhat <book@cpan.org>
Ramsay Allan Jones <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
René Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
Robert Fitzsimons <robfitz@273k.net>
Sam Vilain <sam@vilain.net>
Santi Béjar <sbejar@gmail.com>
Sean Estabrooks <seanlkml@sympatico.ca>
Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com>
Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe_Zeisberger@digi.com>
Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
Uwe Kleine-König <uzeisberger@io.fsforth.de>
Uwe Kleine-König <zeisberg@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
Ville Skyttä <scop@xemacs.org>
William Pursell <bill.pursell@gmail.com>
YOSHIFUJI Hideaki <yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org>
anonymous <linux@horizon.com>
anonymous <linux@horizon.net>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.