Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

102 lines (100 sloc) 4.554 kb
#
# This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
# in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
# and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
# same person appearing not to be so.
#
Alex Bennée <kernel-hacker@bennee.com>
Alexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@gmail.com>
Brian M. Carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx>
Cheng Renquan <crquan@gmail.com>
Chris Shoemaker <c.shoemaker@cox.net>
Dan Johnson <computerdruid@gmail.com>
Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com>
Dana L. How <how@deathvalley.cswitch.com>
Daniel Barkalow <barkalow@iabervon.org>
David D. Kilzer <ddkilzer@kilzer.net>
David Kågedal <davidk@lysator.liu.se>
David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Deskin Miller <deskinm@umich.edu>
Dirk Süsserott <newsletter@dirk.my1.cc>
Eric S. Raymond <esr@thyrsus.com>
Erik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@gmail.com> <kusmabite@googlemail.com>
Fredrik Kuivinen <freku045@student.liu.se>
Frédéric Heitzmann <frederic.heitzmann@gmail.com>
H. Peter Anvin <hpa@bonde.sc.orionmulti.com>
H. Peter Anvin <hpa@tazenda.sc.orionmulti.com>
H. Peter Anvin <hpa@trantor.hos.anvin.org>
Horst H. von Brand <vonbrand@inf.utfsm.cl>
İsmail Dönmez <ismail@pardus.org.tr>
Jakub Narębski <jnareb@gmail.com>
Jay Soffian <jaysoffian+git@gmail.com>
Jeff King <peff@peff.net> <peff@github.com>
Joachim Berdal Haga <cjhaga@fys.uio.no>
Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <johannes.sixt@telecom.at>
Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <j.sixt@viscovery.net>
Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <J.Sixt@eudaptics.com>
Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>
Jon Seymour <jon@blackcubes.dyndns.org>
Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@uchicago.edu>
Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <gitster@pobox.com>
Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@pobox.com>
Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@twinsun.com>
Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junkio@twinsun.com>
Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@hera.kernel.org>
Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@kernel.org>
Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junkio@cox.net>
Karl Hasselström <kha@treskal.com>
Kevin Leung <kevinlsk@gmail.com>
Kent Engstrom <kent@lysator.liu.se>
Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line ! de>
Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line.de>
Li Hong <leehong@pku.edu.cn>
Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@osdl.org>
Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@evo.osdl.org>
Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>
Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org.(none)>
Lukas Sandström <lukass@etek.chalmers.se>
Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@gmail.com>
Mark Rada <marada@uwaterloo.ca>
Martin Langhoff <martin@laptop.org> <martin@catalyst.net.nz>
Martin von Zweigbergk <martinvonz@gmail.com> <martin.von.zweigbergk@gmail.com>
Michael Coleman <tutufan@gmail.com>
Michael J Gruber <git@drmicha.warpmail.net> <michaeljgruber+gmane@fastmail.fm>
Michael W. Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
Michele Ballabio <barra_cuda@katamail.com>
Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@bluebottle.com>
Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com>
Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
<nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@cam.org>
Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@svarten.intern.softwolves.pp.se>
Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@softwolves.pp.se>
Philippe Bruhat <book@cpan.org>
Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com> <ralf.thielow@googlemail.com>
Ramsay Allan Jones <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
René Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
Robert Fitzsimons <robfitz@273k.net>
Robert Zeh <robert.a.zeh@gmail.com>
Sam Vilain <sam@vilain.net>
Santi Béjar <sbejar@gmail.com>
Sean Estabrooks <seanlkml@sympatico.ca>
Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com>
Tay Ray Chuan <rctay89@gmail.com>
Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Thomas Rast <trast@inf.ethz.ch> <trast@student.ethz.ch>
Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe_Zeisberger@digi.com>
Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
Uwe Kleine-König <uzeisberger@io.fsforth.de>
Uwe Kleine-König <zeisberg@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
Ville Skyttä <scop@xemacs.org>
Vitaly "_Vi" Shukela <public_vi@tut.by>
William Pursell <bill.pursell@gmail.com>
YOSHIFUJI Hideaki <yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org>
anonymous <linux@horizon.com>
anonymous <linux@horizon.net>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.