Permalink
Browse files

Update mailmap for a handful of folks

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent a2e78c2 commit 3fc0e4ca00330ce1dfd92baeda04f0aa2fbd7e68 @gitster gitster committed Sep 3, 2012
Showing with 9 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +9 −0 .mailmap
View
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ David Kågedal <davidk@lysator.liu.se>
David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Deskin Miller <deskinm@umich.edu>
Dirk Süsserott <newsletter@dirk.my1.cc>
+Erik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@gmail.com> <kusmabite@googlemail.com>
Fredrik Kuivinen <freku045@student.liu.se>
H. Peter Anvin <hpa@bonde.sc.orionmulti.com>
H. Peter Anvin <hpa@tazenda.sc.orionmulti.com>
@@ -26,6 +27,9 @@ Horst H. von Brand <vonbrand@inf.utfsm.cl>
İsmail Dönmez <ismail@pardus.org.tr>
Jay Soffian <jaysoffian+git@gmail.com>
Joachim Berdal Haga <cjhaga@fys.uio.no>
+Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <johannes.sixt@telecom.at>
+Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <j.sixt@viscovery.net>
+Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <J.Sixt@eudaptics.com>
Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>
Jon Seymour <jon@blackcubes.dyndns.org>
Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@uchicago.edu>
@@ -43,6 +47,7 @@ Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line.de>
Li Hong <leehong@pku.edu.cn>
Lukas Sandström <lukass@etek.chalmers.se>
Martin Langhoff <martin@laptop.org>
+Martin von Zweigbergk <martinvonz@gmail.com> <martin.von.zweigbergk@gmail.com>
Michael Coleman <tutufan@gmail.com>
Michael J Gruber <git@drmicha.warpmail.net> <michaeljgruber+gmane@fastmail.fm>
Michael W. Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
@@ -51,7 +56,10 @@ Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@bluebottle.com>
Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com>
Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
<nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@cam.org>
+Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@svarten.intern.softwolves.pp.se>
+Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@softwolves.pp.se>
Philippe Bruhat <book@cpan.org>
+Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com> <ralf.thielow@googlemail.com>
Ramsay Allan Jones <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
René Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
Robert Fitzsimons <robfitz@273k.net>
@@ -61,6 +69,7 @@ Sean Estabrooks <seanlkml@sympatico.ca>
Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com>
Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
+Thomas Rast <trast@inf.ethz.ch> <trast@student.ethz.ch>
Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe_Zeisberger@digi.com>
Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>

0 comments on commit 3fc0e4c

Please sign in to comment.