Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

47 lines (31 sloc) 1.433 kb
Revision history for Perl extension Net::Shared.
0.30 Wed Apr 29 01:39:58 2002
- added 3 examples (local.pl, ssrpt_s.pl/ssrpt_c.pl, fork_ex.pl)
- redid documentation
- cleaned out older versions
0.25 Thu Apr 25 13:55:47 2002
- Moved private method inflate_data from local/remote to handler
0.24 Mon Apr 22 21:37:02 2002
- Renamed several private methods
0.23 Wed Apr 17 20:15:31 2002
- Added response to the %config hash
0.22 Mon Apr 15 16:20:22 2002
- Added methods get_data and store_data
0.21 Fri Apr 12 18:45:13 2002
- Fixed a warning dealing with $sock->connected
0.20 Thu Apr 11 12:13:22 2002
- Finished interface redesign
0.17 Wed Feb 11 04:18:31 2002
- Pod fixes
0.16 Wed Feb 6 03:43:54 2002
- Increased modularity
0.15 Tue Jan 22 22:20:34 2002
- Started increasing modularity to allow for subclassing
0.12-0.14 Mon Jan 7 05:23:22 2002
- Performance patches
0.05-0.11 Thu Dec 27 23:48:13 2001
- Cross platform issues resolved
0.01-0.04 Sat Dec 15 23:34:44 2001
- Various security patches
0.01 Thu Dec 6 17:16:03 2001
- original version
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.