Block or report user

Report or block gka

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@matomo-org @datawrapper @schn4ck
@mmainzer
Mike Mainzer mmainzer
I like finding the stories that can get lost in messy data, and bring them to life.

Atlanta, GA

@dann95
Daniel Rubin dann95
Aviation lover and full-stack developer

São Paulo / Brazil

@jeancharlesamey
Jean-Charles Amey jeancharlesamey
UX/UI designer & dev beginner

freelance France

@dblodorn
Dain M. Blodorn Kim dblodorn
🌴 🔥💻🔥 🌴

DB13 Pasadena, CA

@AreYouQQ
AreYouQQ
Don't follow me,Because I don't like anyone to do this
@Hermanya
Herman Starikov Hermanya
👨🏼‍💻Developer at Rangle.io by day and a 👨🏿‍💻Digital Maker by night. My latest pet project is UI1.io, it's a UI kit builder

@rangle Toronto

@slowkow
Kamil Slowikowski slowkow
PhD student at @immunogenomics

Harvard University Boston

@Flaque
Evan Conrad Flaque
Optimist

@segmentio

@Hazel-Rah
Hazel Hazel-Rah
interactive fiction writer / musician / code rabbit

England

@chanwutk
Chanwut Kittivorawong chanwutk
Undergraduate student in Computer Science at the University of Washington.
@paskainos
Chris Hinkley paskainos

Paskainos United States

@dkajtoch
Dariusz Kajtoch dkajtoch
Quantum Physicist | Data Science Explorer | Passionate Mathematician

Poland

@awgeezrick
Mark Jones awgeezrick
Crime Analyst and GIS Designer/Developer for the Toronto Police Service.
@deadhandsignal
deadhandsignal deadhandsignal
Hello everybody I am Thomas, a Newsroom Developer in the making. Coding and journalism are what I love to do. These days I can't learn fast enough :)
@wmorin
Willy Morin wmorin
#technopreneur. Loves to generate innovative ideas 💡 and make them happen! Put the pieces together in a way that truly matter. 🚀 #startup #innovation

Oyst & Ex-BlaBlaCar Paris, France

@geraldo-netto
Geraldo Netto geraldo-netto
linux evangelist, stoic, utilitaristic, charitable, INFJ
@Romanior
Roman Romanior
Front-end Developer with passion in design. EmberJS, VanillaJS, React.
@almirjuniordev
Almir Junior almirjuniordev
Developer .NET Full-Stack, Python, Javascript, Mobile Developer (Xamarin, Ionic), Ethical Hacker and Malware Analyst
@julienbarrier
Julien Barrier julienbarrier
Chemical physicist · MSc @espci-alumni · co-founder @jappix · Visiting scholar @slaclab

Paris, France

@lisacharlotterost
lisacrost lisacharlotterost
Creating, blogging & talking about data viz. #visber organizer. Interested in beauty. Fan of numbers, systems & overviews. I believe in maps, not the territory.

Berlin, Germany

@anxietyhangover
Mark Jones anxietyhangover

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

@apokusin
Artur Pokusin apokusin

@chargeco San Francisco, CA

@hermionewy
Yan Wu hermionewy
Designer, Coder, Journalist, Storyteller

Boston

@lonjoy
Xiangfu Wang lonjoy
Project Manager, Product Manager, Front-end Development and Full-Stack Developer of Nodejs and Python.

yineng Chengdu, China

@JulesBlm
J Blom JulesBlm
MSc Student Petroleum Engineering Reservoir Geology You can mostly some of my side-projects here. Interests: Geology, music, data visualization
@ChicoXYC
Chico_X ChicoXYC
#python #media industry #technology

BAPTIST UNIVERSITY HONG KONG

@eugeneegbe
Egbe Eugene eugeneegbe
Black | FOSS evangelist | Geek | Hacker