Block or report user

Report or block gka

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@matomo-org @datawrapper @schn4ck
@martgnz
Martín González martgnz
Visual journalist.

@TheEconomist London

@devongovett
Devon Govett devongovett
Author of @parcel-bundler. Audio hacker @audiocogs. Engineer @adobe. Previously @Livefyre and @storify.

Adobe San Francisco

@netchampfaris
Faris Ansari netchampfaris
Software Developer at Frappe Technologies Pvt Ltd (@frappe). Can write my own webpack config.

@frappe Mumbai

@blueshirt
Jeremy White blueshirt

blueshirt New York, NY

@davidjgraph
David Benson davidjgraph

JGraph Ltd Northampton, England

@alderg
Gaudenz Alder alderg
Co-Founder, draw.io

JGraph Ltd. Zürich

@kevinschaul
Kevin Schaul kevinschaul

The Washington Post Washington, D.C.

@joshkatz
Josh Katz joshkatz

The New York Times New York, NY

@nstrayer
Nick Strayer nstrayer
PhD Candidate in biostatistics at Vanderbilt. Focusing on data visualization and deep learning. Former New York Times graphics intern.

Vanderbilt University Nashville, TN

@Lokaltog
Kim Silkebækken Lokaltog

@Dyktig Jessheim, Norway

@emeeks
Elijah Meeks emeeks
caw caw! the dataviz bird!!

@Netflix CA

@lisacharlotterost
lisacrost lisacharlotterost
Creating, blogging & talking about data viz. #visber organizer. Interested in beauty. Fan of numbers, systems & overviews. I believe in maps, not the territory.

Berlin, Germany

@ondrae
Andrew Hyder ondrae
Civic hacker writing software for the social safety net.

Code For America SF

@jeremyjbowers
Jeremy Bowers jeremyjbowers
Senior Editor, News Applications on the Interactive News desk @newsdev at The New York Times. Formerly at @nprapps, @washingtonpost and the Tampa Bay Times.

The New York Times Washington, D.C.

@sisiwei
Sisi Wei sisiwei

ProPublica New York City

@wmandrews
Wilson Andrews wmandrews

The New York Times New York, NY

@larrybuch
Larry Buchanan larrybuch

The New York Times Brooklyn, NY

@giratikanon
Tom Giratikanon giratikanon
Graphics editor

The New York Times New York, NY

@mbloch
Matthew Bloch mbloch

New York Times New York

@bheisig
Benjamin Heisig bheisig
Merge the past, commit the present, deploy the future!

Germany

@xiaoyongzi
CUI Anyong xiaoyongzi

Web Mining Lab of CityU HK Hong Kong

@warpech
Marcin Warpechowski warpech
Lead Developer at Starcounter (http://starcounter.com), creator of Handsontable (http://handsontable.com)

@Starcounter Gdańsk

@mirkolorenz
mirkolorenz mirkolorenz

Datawrapper GmbH Bonn/Berlin

@wout
Wout wout
Designer. Nerd. Artist. That's my DNA.

Antwerp, Belgium

@grossbart
Peter Gassner grossbart

@interactivethings Baden, Switzerland

@MichaelKreil
Michael Kreil MichaelKreil
OpenDataCity co-founder, then Tagesspiegel, now IGG

IGG Berlin

@mbostock
Mike Bostock mbostock
Building a better computational medium. Founder @observablehq. Creator @d3. Former @nytgraphics. Pronounced BOSS-tock.

@observablehq San Francisco, CA

@maxogden
=^._.^= maxogden
recruiters: dont email me. if I dont respond to your PR you should send me a dm on twitter

Internet

@pirhoo
Pierre Romera pirhoo
CTO at @ICIJ ⌇ foss dev and pro-feminist ⌇ ex @jplusplus @owni

@ICIJ Paris

@DavidLemayian
David Lemayian DavidLemayian
Technology lead at @CodeForAfrica. @ICFJ Knight International Journalism Fellow. 🚀

Code for Africa Nairobi, Kenya

@allanlykkechristensen
Allan Lykke Christensen allanlykkechristensen
Chief Technology Officer at Boyum IT Solutions in Denmark

The Internet

@vied12
Edouard vied12
Freelance Developer, ex Sourcefabric, Journalism++, FFunction

Berlin