Block or report user

Report or block glennon

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@WhereCamp @arogi @NOVAGIS @GOSA-Geysers @cakemixlabs
@Nuelsian
Nuel Ezenwere Nuelsian
Quite simply, I'm a Guy who is crazy enough to think he can change the world and confident enough to capitalize the G in "Guy".

Nigeria

@rftHusn
Arafat Hussein rftHusn
Front-end Web Developer, Web Designer & Computer Programmer -:- Creator of @rFramework and @rScriptJS -:- Founder at @infotrum -:- Find me on Twitter: @rftHusn

@infotrum

@enjelhutasoit
Enjel Hutasoit enjelhutasoit
Full-Stack Developer | Android Developer | Game Developer

enjelhutasoit.com Indonesia

@mstraughan86
Michael Straughan mstraughan86
📱💻 | JavaScript Developer, slowly conquering the entire stack!

Las Vegas, Nevada

@KevinHock
KevinHock KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The Tom of GitHub. Working on taint tracking python https://github.com/python-security/pyt

@Yelp San Francisco

@msuiche
Matt Suiche msuiche
Hacker, Co-Founder of @cloudvolumes (now @vmware AppVolumes) - Founder & CEO of UAE-based cyber-security start-up @comaeio -

@comaeio Dubai, UAE

@nr007
Nejc Rodošek nr007
Running minimalist digital agency located in Slovenia.

KA : NR Slovenia

@lyndonlc
Lyndon lyndonlc

Tsinghua University Beijing, PRC

@toxtli
Carlos Toxtli toxtli
Senior Bot developer and Full-Stack developer, GitHub Campus Expert, Researcher, Interested in AI/ML/DL/RL, Bots, VR/AR/MR, Crowdsourcing, Blockchain, etc.

WVU, Microsoft, Google, GitHub, Freelance United States , Mexico, Canada

@rogerfischer
Roger rogerfischer

datamap / Kaywa Berkeley

@tylerettner14
Tyler Ettner tylerettner14
Entrepreneur, student, and travel enthusiast!

Planet Earth

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@karlobermeyer
Karl J. Obermeyer karlobermeyer
Applied Mathematician & Software Engineer

Fort Collins, Colorado, USA

@taggage
Taggage taggage

Taggage + Arogi Daly City, California

@drewda
Drew Dara-Abrams drewda

@interline-io California

@rlchurch
Rick Church rlchurch

Santa Barbara, California

@antoniomedrano
Antonio Medrano antoniomedrano
Startup founder, geospatial engineer, bass singer, tennis, gardening, working on cars, yadda yadda

@arogi Santa Barbara, CA

@wboekel
Will Boekel wboekel

Geyser Times Bozeman, MT

@rustyb
Colin Broderick rustyb

CBroderick.me Brussels, Belgium

@karykey
Karina Popova karykey
Developer Evangelist, M.Sc. in Informatics, Economics & GIS.

HSC GmbH Hamburg

@rmglennon
Rhonda Glennon rmglennon
Technical product manager and full-stack web developer

San Francisco