Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

AUTHORS: Update

  • Loading branch information...
rxaviers committed Jul 17, 2018
1 parent 945f2a4 commit 6b3a6bbf7fa981864e1146f97b94c4a1a6bd38f0
Showing with 20 additions and 19 deletions.
  1. +20 −19 AUTHORS.txt
@@ -13,61 +13,62 @@ Manraj Singh <manrajsinghgrover@gmail.com>
Nova Patch <patch.nova@gmail.com>
Tobie Langel <tobie.langel@gmail.com>
Nikola Kovacs <nikola.kovacs@gmail.com>
John Reilly <johnny_reilly@hotmail.com>
Rob Garrison <wowmotty@gmail.com>
John Reilly <johnny_reilly@hotmail.com>
Andrew Lunny <alunny@twitter.com>
Wes Cravens <wesley.r.cravens@gmail.com>
Kris Borchers <kris.borchers@gmail.com>
Michael Birtwell <michael.birtwell@starleaf.com>
Karan Sharma <karan1276@gmail.com>
Pavel Karoukin <pavel@karoukin.us>
Kris Borchers <kris.borchers@gmail.com>
Yasuhiro Yoshida <yasuhiro.yoppu@gmail.com>
Oleg Gulverdashvili <ctapbiumabp@gmail.com>
Sean Cady <sean.cady@ge.com>
shivijais <shivijais16@gmail.com>
Karan Sharma <karan1276@gmail.com>
Luke Page <luke.a.page@gmail.com>
Alex Sexton <alexsexton@gmail.com>
Christian Tellnes <christian@tellnes.no>
Katie Sievert <ksievert@twitter.com>
Manikandan, Ramalingam Kandaswamy <rajavelmani@gmail.com>
Brahim Arkni <brahim.arkni@gmail.com>
Zack Birkenbuel <zack.birkenbuel@hbo.com>
Manikandan, Ramalingam Kandaswamy <rajavelmani@gmail.com>
Amanpreet Singh <apsdehal@gmail.com>
Reza Payami <reza_payami@yahoo.com>
Zack Birkenbuel <zack.birkenbuel@hbo.com>
Oleg Gaidarenko <markelog@gmail.com>
Isaac Durazo <isaacdurazo@gmail.com>
Ed Sanders <ejsanders@gmail.com>
Artur Eshenbrener <strate@yandex.ru>
Matt York <york.matt@gmail.com>
Kevin Kirsche <Kev.Kirsche+GitHub@gmail.com>
Marat Dyatko <marat.dyatko@klarna.com>
Reza Payami <reza_payami@yahoo.com>
Tobias Nießen <tniessen@tnie.de>
Arvind Kalyan <arvchamp@gmail.com>
Juan Soto <juansoto@fastmail.fm>
Alex Sexton <alexsexton@gmail.com>
Retsam <Retsam@users.noreply.github.com>
Christian Tellnes <christian@tellnes.no>
Kemal Ahmed <goatandsheep@users.noreply.github.com>
Artur Eshenbrener <strate@yandex.ru>
Adam Brons <ambrons@gmail.com>
Mateusz Bożyk <mateusz.bozyk@gmail.com>
Arthur Verschaeve <contact@arthurverschaeve.be>
Riku Nieminen <rikunieminen@gmail.com>
Devang Negandhi <devangnegandhi@gmail.com>
Marat Dyatko <marat.dyatko@klarna.com>
Anne-Gaelle Colom <coloma@westminster.ac.uk>
Raphael Amorim <rapha850@gmail.com>
Peter Dave Hello <hsu@peterdavehello.org>
Bao Ngo <bingo@planwise.com>
Leonardo Balter <leonardo.balter@gmail.com>
Andreas Blixt <me@blixt.org>
Adam Brons <ambrons@gmail.com>
manj <nikita.melnikov.fw@gmail.com>
Jac <jacalata@users.noreply.github.com>
Grégoire Castre <castre@doxense.com>
Retsam <Retsam@users.noreply.github.com>
z.ky <zky829@users.noreply.github.com>
Devang Negandhi <devangnegandhi@gmail.com>
Tomasz Peczek <tpeczek@gmail.com>
Robert Plummer <robertleeplummerjr@gmail.com>
Fredrik Blomqvist <fblomqvist@gmail.com>
Christian Vuerings <vueringschristian@gmail.com>
David De Sloovere <david.desloovere@hotmail.com>
z.ky <zky829@users.noreply.github.com>
Boris Moore <BorisMoore@gmail.com>
gingerbbm <gingerbbm@users.noreply.github.com>
Lee Nave <github-navels@sneakemail.com>
Boris Moore <BorisMoore@gmail.com>
manj <nikita.melnikov.fw@gmail.com>
Grégoire Castre <castre@doxense.com>
John Resig <jeresig@gmail.com>
Kemal Ahmed <goatandsheep@users.noreply.github.com>
Gethin Webster <gethin.webster@agilityworks.co.uk>
Lee Nave <github-navels@sneakemail.com>
Stephen Walther <Swalther@Microsoft.com>

0 comments on commit 6b3a6bb

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.
You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session. You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.