Permalink
Browse files

Build: Sort .mailmap content alphabetically

Ref #487
Ref #555
  • Loading branch information...
rxaviers committed Dec 3, 2015
1 parent 71960b6 commit c7130c68a82fa019115082fbf06caa9cc890285b
Showing with 5 additions and 5 deletions.
  1. +5 −5 .mailmap
View
@@ -1,10 +1,10 @@
Andreas Blixt <me@blixt.org>
Boris Moore <BorisMoore@gmail.com>
Dave Reed <dareed@microsoft.com>
Stephen Walther <Swalther@Microsoft.com>
Ed Sanders <ejsanders@gmail.com>
Fredrik Blomqvist <fblomqvist@gmail.com>
John Resig <jeresig@gmail.com>
Jörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Boris Moore <BorisMoore@gmail.com>
Richard D. Worth <rdworth@gmail.com>
Fredrik Blomqvist <fblomqvist@gmail.com>
Andreas Blixt <me@blixt.org>
Riku Nieminen <rikunieminen@gmail.com>
Ed Sanders <ejsanders@gmail.com>
Stephen Walther <Swalther@Microsoft.com>

0 comments on commit c7130c6

Please sign in to comment.