Permalink
Browse files

AUTHORS: Update

  • Loading branch information...
rxaviers committed Oct 5, 2017
1 parent a975fd7 commit d9ce235629187a40082434ba54a96655b92c62ed
Showing with 18 additions and 17 deletions.
  1. +18 −17 AUTHORS.txt
View
@@ -9,55 +9,56 @@ Nikolaus Graf <nik@deck.cc>
Nick Schonning <nschonni@gmail.com>
Scott González <scott.gonzalez@gmail.com>
Kyle Florence <kyle.florence@gmail.com>
Manraj Singh <manrajsinghgrover@gmail.com>
Tobie Langel <tobie.langel@gmail.com>
Nikola Kovacs <nikola.kovacs@gmail.com>
John Reilly <johnny_reilly@hotmail.com>
Manraj Singh <manrajsinghgrover@gmail.com>
Nova Patch <patch.nova@gmail.com>
Yasuhiro Yoshida <yasuhiro.yoppu@gmail.com>
John Reilly <johnny_reilly@hotmail.com>
Nikola Kovacs <nikola.kovacs@gmail.com>
Andrew Lunny <alunny@twitter.com>
Wes Cravens <wesley.r.cravens@gmail.com>
Oleg Gulverdashvili <ctapbiumabp@gmail.com>
Michael Birtwell <michael.birtwell@starleaf.com>
Sean Cady <sean.cady@ge.com>
Rob Garrison <wowmotty@gmail.com>
Karan Sharma <karan1276@gmail.com>
Kris Borchers <kris.borchers@gmail.com>
Pavel Karoukin <pavel@karoukin.us>
Andrew Lunny <alunny@twitter.com>
Yasuhiro Yoshida <yasuhiro.yoppu@gmail.com>
Kris Borchers <kris.borchers@gmail.com>
Isaac Durazo <isaacdurazo@gmail.com>
Ed Sanders <ejsanders@gmail.com>
manj <nikita.melnikov.fw@gmail.com>
Devang Negandhi <devangnegandhi@gmail.com>
Kevin Kirsche <Kev.Kirsche+GitHub@gmail.com>
Grégoire Castre <castre@doxense.com>
manj <nikita.melnikov.fw@gmail.com>
Tobias Nießen <tniessen@tnie.de>
Arvind Kalyan <arvchamp@gmail.com>
Stephen Walther <Swalther@Microsoft.com>
Katie Sievert <ksievert@twitter.com>
Luke Page <luke.a.page@gmail.com>
Lee Nave <github-navels@sneakemail.com>
Manikandan, Ramalingam Kandaswamy <rajavelmani@gmail.com>
Grégoire Castre <castre@doxense.com>
Stephen Walther <Swalther@Microsoft.com>
Mateusz Bożyk <mateusz.bozyk@gmail.com>
Arthur Verschaeve <contact@arthurverschaeve.be>
Riku Nieminen <rikunieminen@gmail.com>
Zack Birkenbuel <zack.birkenbuel@hbo.com>
Lee Nave <github-navels@sneakemail.com>
Anne-Gaelle Colom <coloma@westminster.ac.uk>
Raphael Amorim <rapha850@gmail.com>
Peter Dave Hello <hsu@peterdavehello.org>
Bao Ngo <bingo@planwise.com>
Leonardo Balter <leonardo.balter@gmail.com>
Andreas Blixt <me@blixt.org>
Manikandan, Ramalingam Kandaswamy <rajavelmani@gmail.com>
Zack Birkenbuel <zack.birkenbuel@hbo.com>
Reza Payami <reza_payami@yahoo.com>
Artur Eshenbrener <strate@yandex.ru>
Marat Dyatko <marat.dyatko@klarna.com>
Brahim Arkni <brahim.arkni@gmail.com>
Tomasz Peczek <tpeczek@gmail.com>
Robert Plummer <robertleeplummerjr@gmail.com>
Fredrik Blomqvist <fblomqvist@gmail.com>
Christian Vuerings <vueringschristian@gmail.com>
David De Sloovere <david.desloovere@hotmail.com>
Retsam <Retsam@users.noreply.github.com>
Brahim Arkni <brahim.arkni@gmail.com>
Boris Moore <BorisMoore@gmail.com>
Marat Dyatko <marat.dyatko@klarna.com>
Amanpreet Singh <apsdehal@gmail.com>
Devang Negandhi <devangnegandhi@gmail.com>
John Resig <jeresig@gmail.com>
Retsam <Retsam@users.noreply.github.com>
Oleg Gaidarenko <markelog@gmail.com>
Isaac Durazo <isaacdurazo@gmail.com>
Juan Soto <juansoto@fastmail.fm>

0 comments on commit d9ce235

Please sign in to comment.