Skip to content
Permalink
master
Switch branches/tags
Go to file
 
 
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
23 lines (20 sloc) 773 Bytes
# This is the official list of go-hep authors for copyright purposes.
# This file is distinct from the CONTRIBUTORS files.
# See the latter for an explanation.
# Names should be added to this file as
# Name or Organization <email address>
# The email address is not required for organizations.
# Please keep the list sorted.
Bastian Wieck <b.wieck@gmx.de>
CERN
Chinmaya Mahesh <chinmaya.mahesh@disroot.org>
David Blyth <dblyth@anl.gov>
Emmanuel Busato <busato@in2p3.fr>
Ingo Müller <ingo.mueller@inf.ethz.ch>
Joshua Porter <jccporter@gmail.com>
Michaël Ughetto <mughetto@cern.ch>
Mohamed Amine Elgnaoui <mohamed.amine.elgnaoui@gmail.com>
Peter Waller <p@pwaller.net>
Romain Madar <romain.madar@cern.ch>
Sebastien Binet <binet@cern.ch>
Jay Batra <jaybatra73@gmail.com>