Permalink
Switch branches/tags
Nothing to show
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
19 lines (15 sloc) 582 Bytes
# This is the official list of go-hep authors for copyright purposes.
# This file is distinct from the CONTRIBUTORS files.
# See the latter for an explanation.
# Names should be added to this file as
# Name or Organization <email address>
# The email address is not required for organizations.
# Please keep the list sorted.
Bastian Wieck <b.wieck@gmx.de>
CERN
David Blyth <dblyth@anl.gov>
Emmanuel Busato <busato@in2p3.fr>
Michaël Ughetto <mughetto@cern.ch>
Mohamed Amine Elgnaoui <mohamed.amine.elgnaoui@gmail.com>
Peter Waller <p@pwaller.net>
Sebastien Binet <binet@cern.ch>