Permalink
Browse files

Update README.md

  • Loading branch information...
ardan-bkennedy committed May 16, 2017
1 parent abe9411 commit 08e9e7a3ce7d483db5d358d452b3028ef3ef2d4c
Showing with 1 addition and 1 deletion.
  1. +1 −1 README.md
View
@@ -80,4 +80,4 @@ GoBridge (support@golangbridge.org)
[Carlisia Campos](https://twitter.com/carlisia), [Cassandra Gil](https://twitter.com/Cassandraoid), [Edward Muller](https://twitter.com/freeformz), [Florin Pățan](https://twitter.com/dlsniper), [Gunjan Patel](https://twitter.com/Gunjan_Patel1), [Johnny Boursiquot](https://twitter.com/jboursiquot), [William Kennedy](https://twitter.com/goinggodotnet)
**Administrators:**
-[Amy Chen](https://twitter.com/TheAmyDance), [Andy Walker](https://twitter.com/alaskacodes), [Brian Ketelsen](https://twitter.com/bketelsen), [Bryan Liles](https://twitter.com/bryanl), [Damian Gryski](https://twitter.com/dgryski), [Erik St. Martin](https://twitter.com/erikstmartin), [Ernesto Jimenez](https://twitter.com/ernesto_jimenez), [Jason Moiron](https://twitter.com/jmoiron), [Johnny Boursiquot](https://twitter.com/jboursiquot), [Julia Allyce](https://twitter.com/julia_allyce), [Kevin Gillette](https://twitter.com/kevingillette), [Kristoffer Berdal](https://twitter.com/flexd), [Levi Cook](https://twitter.com/levicook), [Luna Duclos](https://twitter.com/PSG_Luna), [Matt Holt](https://twitter.com/mholt6), [Nathan Youngman](https://twitter.com/nathany), [Sarah Adams](https://twitter.com/sadamscodes), [Satish Talim](https://twitter.com/IndianGuru), [Trevor Bramble](https://twitter.com/TrevorBramble)
+[Amy Chen](https://twitter.com/TheAmyDance), [Andy Walker](https://twitter.com/alaskacodes), [Brian Ketelsen](https://twitter.com/bketelsen), [Bryan Liles](https://twitter.com/bryanl), [Damian Gryski](https://twitter.com/dgryski), [Erik St. Martin](https://twitter.com/erikstmartin), [Ernesto Jimenez](https://twitter.com/ernesto_jimenez), [Jason Moiron](https://twitter.com/jmoiron), [Julia Allyce](https://twitter.com/julia_allyce), [Kevin Gillette](https://twitter.com/kevingillette), [Kristoffer Berdal](https://twitter.com/flexd), [Levi Cook](https://twitter.com/levicook), [Luna Duclos](https://twitter.com/PSG_Luna), [Matt Holt](https://twitter.com/mholt6), [Nathan Youngman](https://twitter.com/nathany), [Sarah Adams](https://twitter.com/sadamscodes), [Satish Talim](https://twitter.com/IndianGuru), [Trevor Bramble](https://twitter.com/TrevorBramble)

0 comments on commit 08e9e7a

Please sign in to comment.