Block or report user

Report or block gojko

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@claudiajs
@nem035
Nemanja Stojanovic nem035
Mostly software. Sometimes I play the 🎷. Education can save the world.

@enkidevs Miami, FL

@tristanbailey
Tristan Bailey tristanbailey
Head of development agency Holdingbay, working on Engineering-based Manufacturing technologies with a dose of Analytics.

Holdingbay Brighton

@andytinkham
Andy Tinkham andytinkham
QA Practice lead at C2 IT Solutions, now working on learning R and data science

C2 IT Solutions Minneapolis, MN

@yhjor
George Jor yhjor
Software Engineer (Node / GraphQL / React Native / Vue.js / TypeScript / MongoDB / Redis)

Hong Kong

@DeanMilojevic
Dean Milojevic DeanMilojevic
Making things and trying to have fun with every new challenge.

@waesworks Eindhoven, Netherlands

@dipjyotimetia
Dipjyoti Metia dipjyotimetia
Software Development Engineer in Test

BetEasy Melbourne, Australia

@saikrishna321
Sai Krishna saikrishna321
@appium Member

ThoughtWorks Bangalore

@notimewaste
Irfan Ahmad notimewaste
software-critic | dev-eloper | test-er | rely-ease-mgr | comic |

@upgrad Mumbai

@rosariorussell
Russell Rosario rosariorussell
Accountant that 💬 in JavaScript

Miami, FL

@jan-molak
Jan Molak jan-molak
Software development consultant and coach. Helps organisations around the world deliver valuable software.

smartcode ltd London, UK

@ranabhat
Paribesh Ranabhat ranabhat
Junior Software Engineer @UnifiedChargers

@ranabhat Juusintie 5A 16, 02700, Kauniainen, Finland

@vishal-biyani
Vishal vishal-biyani
CTO at @infracloudio | Kubernetes, Function as a Service/Serverless | Pune Kubernetes and Pune Serverless meetup organizer | Google Developer Expert

@infracloudio Pune, India

@GrigoryShushakov
Grigory Shushakov GrigoryShushakov
iOS creator

It's a secret Moscow

@robknows
Rob robknows
Pro learner.

London

@kosirm
Milan Košir kosirm
Let’s not make things sound more complicated than what they are.

Dreambox Pula, Croatia

@arthurliebhardt
Arthur arthurliebhardt
Developer @SAP focusing on cloud and interested in new tech. Brazilian Jiujiteiro 🤙🏼

SAP SE Germany

@zsevic
Željko Šević zsevic
Computer Science student, JavaScript/Node.js developer

Belgrade, Serbia

@bekzod
bek bekzod
javascripter

tashkent

@ITesic
Ilja Tešić ITesic

Evolution Web Studio Istočno Sarejevo

@mlvandijk
Marit van Dijk mlvandijk
Software Engineer

Amstelveen

@pablojimeno
Pablo Jimeno pablojimeno

Spines Connected Learning S.L. Zaragoza, Spain

@coderbyheart
Markus Tacker coderbyheart
clean code ⌨️ & lean culture 🏢🔨 // Senior R&D Engineer

@NordicSemiconductor Trondheim, Norway

@yeongsheng-tan
Tan Yeong Sheng yeongsheng-tan
Father of 2, software developer/tinkerer

Odd-e Singapore Pte Ltd Singapore

@MichalJankowskii
Michał Jankowski MichalJankowskii
Team Leader | Technical Architect | Scrum Master | .net Developer

Wrocław, Poland

@damoco
赵磊 damoco

easyact CN/shanghai

@NTCoding
Nick NTCoding
ntcoding.co.uk

- London England

@cg-cnu
sreenivas alapati cg-cnu
art, code and everything in between! Self-learner, open-sorcerer. #python #nodejs #rust #react #blender

@digitaldomain Hyderabad, India

@dimiro1
Claudemiro dimiro1
@golang, Java, @nodejs, @python developer

@hellofresh Berlin, Germany