Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

Update AUTHORS with recent contributors

Change-Id: I60cd672848af573303582a4d17b7c12055fc2bf9
  • Loading branch information...
gmlewis committed Aug 22, 2017
1 parent 89e28f7 commit 78072f320213a7e011b5fb2700bcb9eb90efec37
Showing with 17 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +17 −0 AUTHORS
17 AUTHORS
@@ -8,10 +8,13 @@
# Authors who wish to be recognized in this file should add themselves (or
# their employer, as appropriate).

178inaba <masahiro.furudate@gmail.com>
Abhinav Gupta <mail@abhinavg.net>
Ahmed Hagy <a.akram93@gmail.com>
Ainsley Chong <ainsley.chong@gmail.com>
Akeda Bagus <akeda@x-team.com>
Alec Thomas <alec@swapoff.org>
Aleks Clark <aleks.clark@gmail.com>
Alex Bramley <a.bramley@gmail.com>
Alexander Harkness <me@bearbin.net>
Amey Sakhadeo <me@ameyms.com>
@@ -20,6 +23,8 @@ Andrew Ryabchun <aryabchun@mail.ua>
Andy Hume <andyhume@gmail.com>
Andy Lindeman <andy@lindeman.io>
Anshuman Bhartiya <anshuman.bhartiya@gmail.com>
Antoine Pelisse <apelisse@gmail.com>
Aravind <aravindkp@outlook.in>
Arıl Bozoluk <arilbozoluk@hotmail.com>
Austin Dizzy <dizzy@wow.com>
Beshr Kayali <beshrkayali@gmail.com>
@@ -49,10 +54,12 @@ Dmitri Shuralyov <shurcooL@gmail.com>
dmnlk <seikima2demon@gmail.com>
Don Petersen <don@donpetersen.net>
Doug Turner <doug.turner@gmail.com>
Drew Fradette <drew.fradette@gmail.com>
erwinvaneyk <erwinvaneyk@gmail.com>
Fabrice <fabrice.vaillant@student.ecp.fr>
Filippo Valsorda <hi@filippo.io>
Florian Forster <ff@octo.it>
Francesc Gil <xescugil@gmail.com>
Francis <hello@francismakes.com>
Fredrik Jönsson <fredrik.jonsson@izettle.com>
Garrett Squire <garrettsquire@gmail.com>
@@ -63,19 +70,23 @@ griffin_stewie <panterathefamilyguy@gmail.com>
Guz Alexander <kalimatas@gmail.com>
Hanno Hecker <hanno.hecker@zalando.de>
Hari haran <hariharan.uno@gmail.com>
haya14busa <hayabusa1419@gmail.com>
Huy Tr <kingbazoka@gmail.com>
huydx <doxuanhuy@gmail.com>
i2bskn <i2bskn@gmail.com>
Isao Jonas <isao.jonas@gmail.com>
isqua <isqua@isqua.ru>
Jameel Haffejee <RC1140@republiccommandos.co.za>
Jan Kosecki <jan.kosecki91@gmail.com>
Jihoon Chung <j.c@navercorp.com>
Jimmi Dyson <jimmidyson@gmail.com>
Joe Tsai <joetsai@digital-static.net>
John Engelman <john.r.engelman@gmail.com>
Juan Basso <jrbasso@gmail.com>
Julien Rostand <jrostand@users.noreply.github.com>
Justin Abrahms <justin@abrah.ms>
jzhoucliqr <jzhou@cliqr.com>
Katrina Owen <kytrinyx@github.com>
Keita Urashima <ursm@ursm.jp>
Kevin Burke <kev@inburke.com>
Konrad Malawski <konrad.malawski@project13.pl>
@@ -98,13 +109,17 @@ Nathan VanBenschoten <nvanbenschoten@gmail.com>
Neil O'Toole <neilotoole@apache.org>
Nick Miyake <nmiyake@palantir.com>
Nick Spragg <nick.spragg@bbc.co.uk>
Noah Zoschke <noah+sso2@convox.com>
ns-cweber <cweber@narrativescience.com>
Ondřej Kupka <ondra.cap@gmail.com>
Panagiotis Moustafellos <pmoust@gmail.com>
Parker Moore <parkrmoore@gmail.com>
Pavel Shtanko <pavel.shtanko@gmail.com>
Pierre Carrier <pierre@meteor.com>
Piotr Zurek <p.zurek@gmail.com>
Quinn Slack <qslack@qslack.com>
Rackspace US, Inc.
RaviTeja Pothana <ravi-teja@live.com>
rc1140 <jameel@republiccommandos.co.za>
Red Hat, Inc.
Rob Figueiredo <robfig@yext.com>
@@ -113,8 +128,10 @@ Ruben Vereecken <rubenvereecken@gmail.com>
Ryan Lower <rpjlower@gmail.com>
Sahil Dua <sahildua2305@gmail.com>
saisi <saisi@users.noreply.github.com>
Sam Minnée <sam@silverstripe.com>
Sander van Harmelen <svanharmelen@schubergphilis.com>
Sean Wang <sean@decrypted.org>
Sebastian Mæland Pedersen <sem.pedersen@stud.uis.no>
Sevki <s@sevki.org>
Shawn Catanzarite <me@shawncatz.com>
Shawn Smith <shawnpsmith@gmail.com>

0 comments on commit 78072f3

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.