Permalink
Switch branches/tags
Nothing to show
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
35 lines (33 sloc) 1.21 KB
# People who have agreed to one of the CLAs and can contribute patches.
# The AUTHORS file lists the copyright holders; this file
# lists people. For example, Google employees are listed here
# but not in AUTHORS, because Google holds the copyright.
#
# https://developers.google.com/open-source/cla/individual
# https://developers.google.com/open-source/cla/corporate
#
# Names should be added to this file as:
# Name <email address>
Seth Goldman <sethamin@google.com>
Corey Goldfeder <cgoldfeder@google.com>
Richard Roberto <rgr@google.com>
Justine Tunney <jart@google.com>
Nick Felt <nickfelt@google.com>
Ben McIlwain <mcilwain@google.com>
Brian Mountford <mountford@google.com>
Chris Tingue <ctingue@google.com>
Jared Brothers <brothers@google.com>
Pablo Mayrgundter <pmy@google.com>
Daisuke Yabuki <dxy@google.com>
Tim Boring <tjb@google.com>
Michael Muller <mmuller@google.com>
Greg Shikhman <shikhman@google.com>
Lai Jiang <jianglai@google.com>
Larry Li <larryruili@google.com>
Brian Bilbo <bbilbo@google.com>
Jordyn Buchanan <jordyn@google.com>
Wolfgang Meyers <wolfgang@donuts.co>
Hans Ridder <hans.ridder@gmail.com>
Justin Graham <justin.af.graham@gmail.com>
Guy Bensky <guyben@google.com>
Weimin Yu <weiminyu@google.com>