Permalink
Browse files

Add larryruili and bbilbo to CONTRIBUTORS

Give credit where credit is due.

-------------
Created by MOE: https://github.com/google/moe
MOE_MIGRATED_REVID=158021640
  • Loading branch information...
jianglai authored and CydeWeys committed Jun 5, 2017
1 parent 75bb1aa commit b98380254f49a7b3e3b54e29019f44bbbed7aea9
Showing with 2 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +2 −0 CONTRIBUTORS
View
@@ -24,6 +24,8 @@ Tim Boring <tjb@google.com>
Michael Muller <mmuller@google.com>
Greg Shikhman <shikhman@google.com>
Lai Jiang <jianglai@google.com>
Larry Li <larryruili@google.com>
Brian Bilbo <bbilbo@google.com>
Jordyn Buchanan <jordyn@google.com>
Wolfgang Meyers <wolfgang@donuts.co>
Hans Ridder <hans.ridder@gmail.com>

0 comments on commit b983802

Please sign in to comment.