Permalink
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
28 lines (27 sloc) 1.06 KB
# People who have agreed to one of the CLAs and can contribute patches.
# The AUTHORS file lists the copyright holders; this file
# lists people. For example, Google employees are listed here
# but not in AUTHORS, because Google holds the copyright.
#
# https://developers.google.com/open-source/cla/individual
# https://developers.google.com/open-source/cla/corporate
#
# Names should be added to this file as:
# Name <email address>
Jeffrey Kardatzke <jkardatzke@google.com>
Jean-Francois Thibert <jfthibert@google.com>
Andrew Visscher <andyvshr@gmail.com>
Qian Zhang <qianzhang5@gmail.com>
Niel Markwick <nielm@google.com>
David DeHaven <daved@bacomatic.org>
Brian Russell <i601@me.com>
John McDole <codefu@google.com>
Christopher Piper <fuzzy@weirdness.com>
Jason Reicheneker <jason.reicheneker@gmail.com>
Sean Stuckless <sean.stuckless@gmail.com>
Raymond Chi <raychi@gmail.com>
Joshua Lewis <josh@joshandmonique.com>
Martin Weber Nissle <webernissle@gmail.com>
Chris Danser <chris.danser@gmail.com>
Ken Birch <usjusjoken@gmail.com>
Joseph Shuttlesworth <rightchicken@gmail.com>