Skip to content
💻
Focusing
💻
Focusing
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block gopinath-langote

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block gopinath-langote

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@c-guntur
Chandra Guntur c-guntur
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/cguntur

https://speakerdeck.com/cguntur

@sidcool1234
Siddharth Kulkarni sidcool1234
Java/Ruby/Scala/JavaScript/Python/Rust developer. Passionate about System Programming and low level (as in near the hardware) code and technology in general.

ThoughtWorks India Pune, India

@PurpleBooth
Billie Thompson PurpleBooth
I am quite tall and have curly hair.

@Purple-Booth-Ltd London

@JakeWharton
Jake Wharton JakeWharton

Google, Inc. Pittsburgh, PA, USA

@marcphilipp
Marc Philipp marcphilipp
Software engineer at @gradle, @junit-team lead, open-source enthusiast

@Gradle Karlsruhe, Germany

@moredip
Pete Hodgson moredip
Independent consultant helping engineering teams tackle thorny problems. Formerly Earnest, ThoughtWorks

Independent Consultant SF Bay Area

@adeepak7
Deepak Ahire adeepak7
Software Engineer at Microsoft. Passionate programmer, Developer and Application Enthusiast

Hyderabad, India

@colinbut
Colin But colinbut
Senior Software Developer | DevOps Engineer

London, United Kingdom

@dhirajhimani
Dhiraj Himani dhirajhimani
Application Developer, with zeal for learning and making the world a better place :)

@Thoughtworks Pune

@hamvocke
Ham Vocke hamvocke

Stack Overflow Germany

@rvirding
Robert Virding rvirding

Erlang Solutions Ltd. Stockholm, Sweden

@manuviswam
Manu Viswam manuviswam

ThoughtWorks Inc Bangalore

@rajat23
Rajat Chandak rajat23
Engineer|Hacker|problem solver

N26 Pune

@ellekasai
Elle Kasai ellekasai
UI/UX Developer who really like to keep things neat and minimal

Tokyo, Japan

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani
Engineering Manager at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google Mountain View, California

@keyboardsurfer
Ben Weiss keyboardsurfer
#AndroidDev

@Google London, UK

@ItsSelina
Selina Li ItsSelina
Incoming Software Engineer @google. Former intern @Instagram & @slackhq. Computer Engineering class of 2019, University of Waterloo

Instagram Menlo Park, CA

@mxstbr
Max Stoiber mxstbr
Working on @withspectrum, the community platform of the future. ✌️ Speciality coffee geek and big skier ☕️

@github Vienna, Austria

@Egorand
Egor Andreevich Egorand
Android at Square Cash

@Square Kitchener, ON

@rogerwq
Qin WAN rogerwq
Learn to Be A Patient Programmer
@karsonkalt
Karson Kalt karsonkalt

Salt Lake City, UT

@dixonsatit
Sathit Seethaphon dixonsatit
Full Stack Web Developer

Khon Kaen Hospital Khon Kaen Thailand

@rud72k
rud72k

Indonesia

@fukou
Faiz Ichsan Jaya fukou
A Front-end Web Developer in training and tumblr theme maker. Fukuo is already taken so I reluctantly must use this instead. 😭

Indonesia

@shenglin1987
HenryZhao shenglin1987
researcher@Tencent

Hong Kong

@achmiral
Miral Achmed achmiral
Rubyist

@tanyakost Yogyakarta

@strategist922
James Chang strategist922

Microsoft Taipei, Taiwan

You can’t perform that action at this time.