Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

67 lines (59 sloc) 2.636 kb
Project Lead:
-------------
Yesudeep Mangalapilly <yesudeep@google.com>
Contributors in alphabetical order:
-----------------------------------
Adrian Tejn Kern <tejnkern@gmail.com>
Andrew Schaaf <andrew@andrewschaaf.com>
David LaPalomento <dlapalomento@gmail.com>
Filip Noetzel <filip@j03.de>
Gary van der Merwe <garyvdm@garyvdm.localdomain>
Gora Khargosh <gora.khargosh@gmail.com>
Hannu Valtonen <hannu.valtonen@ohmu.fi>
Jesse Printz <jesse@jonypawks.net>
Luke McCarthy <luke@iogopro.co.uk>
Lukáš Lalinský <lalinsky@gmail.com>
Malthe Borch <mborch@gmail.com>
Martin Kreichgauer <kreichgauer@gmail.com>
Martin Kreichgauer <martin@kreichgauer.com>
Mike Lundy <mike@fluffypenguin.org>
Raymond Hettinger <python@rcn.com>
Roman Ovchinnikov <coolthecold@gmail.com>
Rotem Yaari <vmalloc@gmail.com>
Ryan Kelly <ryan@rfk.id.au>
Senko Rasic <senko.rasic@dobarkod.hr>
Senko Rašić <senko@senko.net>
Shane Hathaway <shane@hathawaymix.org>
Simon Pantzare <simon@pewpewlabs.com>
Simon Pantzare <simpa395@student.liu.se>
Steven Samuel Cole <steven.samuel.cole@gmail.com>
Stéphane Klein <stephane@harobed.org>
Thomas Guest <tag@wordaligned.org>
Thomas Heller <theller@ctypes.org>
Tim Cuthbertson <tim+github@gfxmonk.net>
Todd Whiteman <toddw@activestate.com>
Will McGugan <will@willmcgugan.com>
Yesudeep Mangalapilly <gora.khargosh@gmail.com>
Yesudeep Mangalapilly <yesudeep@google.com>
dvogel <dvogel@wlscapi.uwsc.wisc.edu>
gfxmonk <tim3d.junk@gmail.com>
We would like to thank these individuals for ideas:
---------------------------------------------------
Tim Golden <mail@timgolden.me.uk>
Sebastien Martini <seb@dbzteam.org>
Initially we used the flask theme for the documentation which was written by
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Armin Ronacher <armin.ronacher@active-4.com>
Watchdog also includes open source libraries or adapted code
from the following projects:
- MacFSEvents - http://github.com/malthe/macfsevents
- watch_directory.py - http://timgolden.me.uk/python/downloads/watch_directory.py
- pyinotify - http://github.com/seb-m/pyinotify
- fsmonitor - http://github.com/shaurz/fsmonitor
- echo - http://wordaligned.org/articles/echo
- Lukáš Lalinský's ordered set queue implementation:
http://stackoverflow.com/questions/1581895/how-check-if-a-task-is-already-in-python-queue
- Armin Ronacher's flask-sphinx-themes for the documentation:
https://github.com/mitsuhiko/flask-sphinx-themes
- pyfilesystem - http://code.google.com/p/pyfilesystem
- get_FILE_NOTIFY_INFORMATION - http://blog.gmane.org/gmane.comp.python.ctypes/month=20070901
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.