Skip to content
Permalink
master
Switch branches/tags
Go to file
 
 
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
# This is the official list of gorilla/securecookie authors for copyright purposes.
# Please keep the list sorted.
0x434D53 <christoph.seufert@gmail.com>
Abdülhamit Yilmaz <mr.yilmaz@gmx.de>
Annonomus-Penguin <Annonomus-Penguin@users.noreply.github.com>
Craig Peterson <cpeterson@stackoverflow.com>
Cyril David <cyx@cyx.is>
Dmitry Chestnykh <dmitry@codingrobots.com>
Dominik Honnef <dominikh@fork-bomb.org>
Google LLC (https://opensource.google.com/)
John Downey <john@jtdowney.com>
Kamil Kisiel <kamil@kamilkisiel.net>
Keunwoo Lee <keunwoo@flux.io>
Mahmud Ridwan <m@hjr265.me>
Matt Silverlock <matt@eatsleeprepeat.net>
rodrigo moraes <rodrigo.moraes@gmail.com>
s7v7nislands <s7v7nislands@gmail.com>
Wesley Bitter <github@wessie.info>