Skip to content
Permalink
master
Switch branches/tags
Go to file
 
 
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
# This is the official list of gorilla/sessions authors for copyright purposes.
#
# Please keep the list sorted.
Ahmadreza Zibaei <ahmadrezazibaei@hotmail.com>
Anton Lindström <lindztr@gmail.com>
Brian Jones <mojobojo@gmail.com>
Collin Stedman <kronion@users.noreply.github.com>
Deniz Eren <dee.116@gmail.com>
Dmitry Chestnykh <dmitry@codingrobots.com>
Dustin Oprea <myselfasunder@gmail.com>
Egon Elbre <egonelbre@gmail.com>
enumappstore <appstore@enumapps.com>
Geofrey Ernest <geofreyernest@live.com>
Google LLC (https://opensource.google.com/)
Jerry Saravia <SaraviaJ@gmail.com>
Jonathan Gillham <jonathan.gillham@gamil.com>
Justin Clift <justin@postgresql.org>
Justin Hellings <justin.hellings@gmail.com>
Kamil Kisiel <kamil@kamilkisiel.net>
Keiji Yoshida <yoshida.keiji.84@gmail.com>
kliron <kliron@gmail.com>
Kshitij Saraogi <KshitijSaraogi@gmail.com>
Lauris BH <lauris@nix.lv>
Lukas Rist <glaslos@gmail.com>
Mark Dain <ancarda@users.noreply.github.com>
Matt Ho <matt.ho@gmail.com>
Matt Silverlock <matt@eatsleeprepeat.net>
Mattias Wadman <mattias.wadman@gmail.com>
Michael Schuett <michaeljs1990@gmail.com>
Michael Stapelberg <stapelberg@users.noreply.github.com>
Mirco Zeiss <mirco.zeiss@gmail.com>
moraes <rodrigo.moraes@gmail.com>
nvcnvn <nguyen@open-vn.org>
pappz <zoltan.pmail@gmail.com>
Pontus Leitzler <leitzler@users.noreply.github.com>
QuaSoft <info@quasoft.net>
rcadena <robert.cadena@gmail.com>
rodrigo moraes <rodrigo.moraes@gmail.com>
Shawn Smith <shawnpsmith@gmail.com>
Taylor Hurt <taylor.a.hurt@gmail.com>
Tortuoise <sanyasinp@gmail.com>
Vitor De Mario <vitordemario@gmail.com>