Skip to content
Block or report user

Report or block gossi

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Pro

Organizations

@keeko @pdt-eg @iuf @ClarkSource
@NullVoxPopuli
L. Preston Sego III NullVoxPopuli
I like code.

Developer Town Indianapolis, IN

@martndemus
Marten martndemus
CEO of @DockYard Europe

DockYard Netherlands

@mydea
Francesco Novy mydea

Cropster Innsbruck, Austria

@GavinJoyce
Gavin Joyce GavinJoyce
Building Intercom with Ember.js

Intercom Dublin, Ireland

@kennethlarsen
Kenneth Larsen kennethlarsen
Frontend lead & member of the ember learning core team

@GetLinkfire & @ember-learn Copenhagen, Denmark

@Turbo87
Tobias Bieniek Turbo87
🐝💨

@simplabs Aachen, Germany

@nickschot
Nick Schot nickschot

@webhub-oss Behind my computer

@sirJiggles
Gareth Fuller sirJiggles
Developer of JavaScript, bringer of features and first of his name.

Frankfurt, Germany

@willviles
Will Viles willviles
Sport mad. Sandwich enthusiast. Full stack JavaScript developer & designer with love for football, tennis, travel & technology. @emberjs @nodejs @typescript

Birmingham, UK.

@offirgolan
Offir Golan offirgolan
Offir Golan, of House Golan, Developer of @Netflix, Maker of Addons, Gatherer of the Double Doubles, Father of Cats, Waster of time.

@Netflix San Francisco, CA

@dfreeman
Dan Freeman dfreeman

@Salsify Zürich, Switzerland

@pzuraq
Chris Garrett pzuraq

LinkedIn San Francisco

@wycats
Yehuda Katz wycats

Tilde, Inc. San Francisco

@stefanpenner
Stefan Penner stefanpenner

@LinkedIn San Jose, CA

@buschtoens
Jan Buschtöns buschtoens
<blink>Web-Engineer</blink>

@ClarkSource Frankfurt am Main, Germany

@cibernox
Miguel Camba cibernox

Haiku Software Ltd Coruña, Spain

@marcj
Marc J. Schmidt marcj
open source dev, entrepreneur, humanoid robots and A.I. fanatic. @propelorm, @php-pm, css-element-query, @php-cds , @jarves Founder of @deepkit.

@DeepKit Hamburg, Germany

@kaloyan-raev
Kaloyan Raev kaloyan-raev
@storj | Blockchain | Security | Privacy | @eclipse

Sofia, Bulgaria

@jjsowers
Jim Sowers jjsowers

Oakland, California

@vogella
Lars Vogel vogella

vogella GmbH Hamburg

@Seldaek
Jordi Boggiano Seldaek
Working on https://packagist.com and https://teamup.com - @composer lead - Wandering Belgian - OSS wishlist: https://seld.be/wishlist

Packagist Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland

@pulse00
Robert Gründler pulse00

@ecosio Vienna / Austria

@dfreudenberger
Daniel Freudenberger dfreudenberger

reBuy reCommerce GmbH Germany, Berlin

@douglascrockford
Douglas Crockford douglascrockford
I was born in Frostbite Falls, Minnesota. I left when I was 6 months old because it was too damn cold. My latest book is _How JavaScript Works_.
@zoranzaric
Zoran Zaric zoranzaric

Frankfurt, Germany

@madrobby
Thomas Fuchs madrobby

Slash7 LLC Philadelphia, PA

@kangax
Juriy Zaytsev kangax
Ever tried, ever failed, no matter. Try again, fail again, fail better.

WeWork New York

You can’t perform that action at this time.