Block or report user

Report or block gplessis

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@4devnull
Nicolas Berthe 4devnull
Production Ready

4devnull Lille

@abed19919
Abdulaziz Al Ahmad abed19919

GleSYS AB Falkenberg / Sweden

@ageis
Kevin M. Gallagher ageis
SRE + DevOps + Full-Stack + Security Engineer, Linux sysadmin, privacy and transparency activist

0xB604C32AD5D7C6D8 San Francisco, CA

@ak4t0sh
Arnaud Trouvé ak4t0sh

@andil-elearning Toulouse, France

@alex1a
Alex Ferreira alex1a
Hello (:

@EnthDev / FCT-UNL Portugal

@alexalouit
Alexandre Alouit alexalouit

Alouit-Multimedia Fontainebleau, France

@alexandrejulien
Alexandre JULIEN alexandrejulien
Agile Project Manager / .NET Developer

Lyon, France

@Alive-AttemptTheLifeGangHouse
Alive Whatever Alive-AttemptTheLifeGangHouse

Attempt The Life GangHouse 45.435313900, -75.609153500

@anatolinicolae
Anatoli Nicolae anatolinicolae
Here's some code.

thundersquared Turin, Italy

@andrewcode2017
AndrewCode andrewcode2017
I Dominate

Pixan Corporation Kampala Uganda

@andrewfenn
Andrew Fenn andrewfenn

InetAsia Solutions Bangkok

@anthonysomerset
Anthony Somerset anthonysomerset

Somerset Technical Solutions Harare, Zimbabwe

@areebmajeed
Areeb areebmajeed
I am fancy

Volcrado Holdings Internet

@athrunsun
Bruce Sun athrunsun
/声优控/御姐控/工具控/

Freelancer Chengdu, Sichuan, China

@aurora
Harald Lapp aurora
Computer enthusiast and member of "Gesellschaft für historische Rechenanlagen e.V. / Society for vintage computing".

ClipDealer GmbH Munich, Germany

@ax3l
Axel Huebl ax3l
Computational Physicist, PhD Student

HZDR, TU Dresden Dresden, Germany

@b-a-t
Timur Bakeyev b-a-t

BaT Consulting Netherlands

@bdossantos
Benjamin Dos Santos bdossantos
SRE, DevOps, System Engineer, Runner.

Paris, France

@bionix
Markus Rekkenbeil bionix
Working for @datadrivers as senior consultant devops. I ❤️ scuba diving and my cats.

@datadrivers Hamburg

@bsingr
Jens Bissinger bsingr
works together with @kuddl @AWe @aalibaabaa and @IntiGabriel to improve health care with @coliquio - loves 🥕

@coliquio - former Sophos, Git Tower, Inovex, 1&1 Lake Constance, Germany

@c3mdigital
Chris Olbekson c3mdigital

WebDev Studios Houston, TX

@chanmix51
Grégoire HUBERT chanmix51

PragmaFabrik Nantes, France

@Chewbacca2510
FatWookie Chewbacca2510

Fatwookie.corp under your bed

@coder4web
Aleksey Deryagin coder4web

Healbe Corporation Russian Federation

@csjaba
jawahar csjaba

Webtoday busieness chennai,tamil nadu,india

@danielbieli
Daniel Bieli danielbieli
WordPress & WooCommerce Profi. Security, Performance und SEO Optimierungen.
@Darkflib
Mike Preston Darkflib
SRE - my words/actions do not necessarily represent my employer.

Kegworth, UK

@denniskupec
Dennis Kupec denniskupec
you see things are how they are because its like that when things are like that don't you know

USA

@Dextro
Bert Pattyn Dextro

Wijs Brugge, Belgium

@dougmorato
Doug Morato dougmorato

Trinity Health Boca Raton, FL - USA