Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

57 lines (56 sloc) 1.485 kb
{
"name": "coffeecup",
"description": "Markup as CoffeeScript.",
"version": "0.3.12",
"author": "Kris Windham <kriswindham@gmail.com>",
"homepage": "http://easydoc.org/coffeecup",
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "git://github.com/gradus/coffeecup.git"
},
"dependencies": {
"coffee-script": "1.3.3",
"optparse": "1.0.3",
"uglify-js": "1.2.6",
"stylus": "0.25.0"
},
"devDependencies": {
"jade": "0.13.0",
"eco": "1.1.0-rc-1",
"ejs": "0.4.3",
"haml": "0.4.2",
"mocha": "1.0.0",
"should": "0.6.0"
},
"keywords": [
"template",
"view",
"coffeescript"
],
"bin": {
"coffeecup": "./bin/coffeecup"
},
"main": "./lib/coffeecup",
"engines": {
"node": "0.6.x"
},
"scripts": {
"test": "./node_modules/mocha/bin/mocha"
},
"contributors": [
"Kris Windham <kriswindham@gmail.com>",
"Tom Wilson <tom@jackrussellsoftware.com>",
"Luis Pedro Coelho <lpc@cmu.edu>",
"Rachel Carvalho <rachel.carvalho@gmail.com>",
"Vladimir Dronnikov <dronnikov@gmail.com>",
"James Campos <james.r.campos@gmail.com>",
"Martin Westergaard Lassen <martin@mwl.dk>",
"Paul Harper <benekastah@gmail.com>",
"Colin Thomas-Arnold <colinta@mac.com>",
"Esa-Matti Suuronen <esa-matti@suuronen.org>",
"Jason King <jk@handle.it>",
"Brandon Bloom <brandon@brandonbloom.name>",
"Nicholas Kinsey <nicholas.kinsey@feistystudios.com>"
],
"optionalDependencies": {}
}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.