Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

34 lines (31 sloc) 1.187 kb
The Django Debug Toolbar was original created by Rob Hudson <rob@cogit8.org> in
August 2008.
The following is a list of much appreciated contributors:
Reto Aebersold <aeby@atizo.com>
Andi Albrecht <albrecht.andi@gmail.com>
Chris Beaven <smileychris@gmail.com>
Kenneth Belitzky <kenny@belitzky.com>
Loic Bistuer <loic.bistuer@sixmedia.com>
Etienne Carrier <etienne@px9.ca>
David Cramer <dcramer@gmail.com>
Michael Elsdoerfer <michael@elsdoerfer.com>
Augie Fackler <durin42@gmail.com>
Dan Fairs <dan@fezconsulting.com>
Alex Gaynor <alex.gaynor@gmail.com>
Idan Gazit <idan@pixane.com>
Matt George <matt.george@myemma.com>
Adam Gomaa <adam@adam.gomaa.us>
Daniel Hahler <daniel@thequod.de>
Jacob Kaplan-Moss <jacob@jacobian.org>
Russell Keith-Magee <freakboy3742@gmail.com>
Mikhail Korobov <kmike84@gmail.com>
Arthur Koziel <arthur@arthurkoziel.com>
Jannis Leidel <jannis@leidel.info>
Martin Maney <maney@two14.net>
Percy Perez-Pinedo <percyp3@gmail.com>
Nowell Strite <nowell@strite.org>
Malcolm Tredinnick <malcolm@pointy-stick.com>
Bryan Veloso <bryan@revyver.com>
Simon Willison <simon@simonwillison.net>
Diego Búrigo Zacarão <diegobz@gmail.com>
Philip Zeyliger <philip@cloudera.com>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.