Block or report user

Organizations

@arquillian @asciidoctor
@lmacken
Luke Macken lmacken

Python, Data Science, Quant Finance, Algorithmic Trading, Machine Learning, Linux.

Phorex, LLC Denver, CO

@tlberglund
Tim Berglund tlberglund

DataStax Littleton, CO

@bleathem
Brian Leathem bleathem

JBoss, by Red Hat Vancouver BC, Canada

@wakaleo
John Ferguson Smart wakaleo

Wakaleo Consulting London, UK

@erebor
Ryan Waldron erebor

GitHub, Inc. Huntsville, AL

@paulrayner
Paul Rayner paulrayner

Virtual Genius Denver, CO

@lordofthejars
Alex Soto lordofthejars

Working at Red Hat, Java EE advocate and curator at lordofthejars.com

Red Hat, Inc. Barcelona

@jmnarloch
Jakub Narloch jmnarloch

Vancouver, British Columbia

@bartoszmajsak
Bartosz Majsak bartoszmajsak

Red Hatter by day, Open Source Junkie by night (isn't it the same though?), Conference Speaker by passion, Geek by nature.

Red Hat Inc. Zurich, Switzerland

@lfryc
Lukáš Fryč lfryc

JBoss, Red Hat Brno, Czech Republic

@kpiwko
Karel Piwko kpiwko

JBoss by Red Hat Brno, Czech Republic

@ALRubinger
Andrew Lee Rubinger ALRubinger

Making Red Hat's complex enterprisey stuff simple, friendly and fun.

Red Hat, Inc. Boston, MA

@aslakknutsen
Aslak Knutsen aslakknutsen

Red Hat, Inc. Oslo, Norway

@mojavelinux
Dan Allen mojavelinux

OpenDevise Inc. Lone Tree, CO

@LightGuard
Jason Porter LightGuard

Red Hat, Inc. West Jordan, Utah

@matthewmccullough
Matthew J. McCullough matthewmccullough

Open source advocate, two-decades-veteran of software development ranging from x86 Assembler to Objective-C, teacher of version control, CI, and CD techniques.

GitHub Inc. Olympia, WA, USA