Block or report user
@Andreslyn
Andreslyn George Andreslyn

Suka melakukan perkara baru yg mencabar

Malisau Tenghilan sabah

@ZuraGuerra
Zura Guerra ZuraGuerra

Visual artist, dev. Community leader and hackathon addict. Nerd.

@SteedMx Mexico City, Mexico

@raymondSeger
Raymond Seger raymondSeger

I am 26 years old Developer. I love technology.

TNP Group Co Jakarta

@softpunch
Ryan softpunch

Internet person.

@thevangelist
Esa Juhana thevangelist

Designing Digital Experiences.

CX Designer @Solteq 1 AU

@vrusua
Ruslan Voroshchuk vrusua

OWLOOKIT™ LLC Ukraine | Germany

@scriptype
Mustafa Enes Ertarhanaci scriptype

💤 ☕️ 💻 🎵 🎮 ♛ 🕷 🌍 🔭

İstanbul

@dongyukang
Dongyu Kang dongyukang

I am Mario.

West Lafayette, IN

@yesungc
yesungC yesungc

Live life in crescendo :)

@levibeach
Levi Beach levibeach

Keeping it real since 1983.

Mighty in the Midwest Kalamazoo, MI

@luanribeiros
Luan Ribeiro luanribeiros

Software Developer, passionate about code : technologies : innovations : computer science : acarajé with pepper !

Salvador - Bahia - Brazil

@golden-adri
adrien-m golden-adri

Ex Art Director, I'm now Front End Developer!

London

@aarongarciah
Aarón García Hervás aarongarciah

Front-End Developer • Formerly Back-end • Technical Computer Engineer • I love 4 space indentation

EUIPO Alicante, Spain

@renatonascalves
Renato Alves renatonascalves

WordPress/WooCommerce/BuddyPress/bbPress Lover. CEO of Inglês na Rede. Most of the time, pretending to be a good coder! :v:

Inglês na Rede Brazil

@VagrantStory
mohammad VagrantStory

Developer Program Member

London, UK

@mehdi-alouane
Medo alouane mehdi-alouane

(▀̿Ĺ̯▀̿ ̿)

freelancer morocco

@stoked-zz
Amie Lynn stoked-zz

Salesforce.com San Francisco, CA

@RheaTrupe
Rhea RheaTrupe

JBCconnect Dallas, TX

@BryanZaslow
Bryan Zaslow BryanZaslow

JBCStyle / JBCconnect / Janou Pakter / JBCPlatform New York, NY

@alexcarpenter
Alex Carpenter alexcarpenter

Developer at @mightyinthemidwest.

@mightyinthemidwest Grand Rapids, MI

@j-cam
Jamie Campbell j-cam

I like front-end architecture, content management systems, and getting better at building stuff for the web.

Portland, OR

@zhangchunxiao
Zhang Chunxiao zhangchunxiao

html css js jQ C++ C java

DHCC xi'an

@shorifali
Shorif Ali shorifali

Web/UI Developer [ PHP, Drupal, MySQL, JavaScript, Node.js, Express.js, Angular.js, D3.js, jQuery, HTML5 (Jade), CSS3 (SASS & LESS), Bootstrap ]

Bangalore, India

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

Hello!

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@ivanrafael
Ivan Rafael ivanrafael

Trunk Creative Studio Sydney

@mvfsilva
Marcus Silva mvfsilva

I am passionate about code, innovations and coffee.

Universo MW8 Salvador

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz

consultant, full-stack developer, ui/ux designer, musician & diy entusiast

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@talbotseb
Sébastien Talbot talbotseb

CEO @Troopers — ex @AppVentus — web agency which conceives tailor made web apps. Product Owner and Functional Evangelist of @Victoire DCMS

@Troopers Nantes

@kenhowardpdx
Ken Howard kenhowardpdx

I'm a JavaScript/TypeScript developer from Portland, Oregon. I enjoy writing both Angular and Node applications in TypeScript.

@csgpro Portland, Oregon

@dennisgaebel
Dennis Gaebel dennisgaebel

Design Technologist who loves Open Source, SVG, Typography, Animation, Interaction & Pattern Based Design.

Buffalo, NY

@Ugarz
Ugo Ugarz

Developer at @MorningCom, kinda cool startup building a new vision of banking.

Morning Toulouse