Block or report user
@simurai
simurai simurai

Designer at :octocat:, working on @atom + @electron. ✨

GitHub Sapporo, Japan

@levibeach
Levi Beach levibeach

Keeping it real since 1983.

Mighty in the Midwest Kalamazoo, MI

@dennisgaebel
Dennis Gaebel dennisgaebel

Design Technologist who loves Open Source, SVG, Typography, Animation, Interaction & Pattern Based Design.

Buffalo, NY

@wesbos
Wes Bos wesbos

I create courses that make learning things like JavaScript easy and fun 🔥

Self Employed, JavaScript/Design Consultant Hamilton, Ontario

@indyplanets
Jason Weaver indyplanets

@Teradata Corporation Austin, Texas

@sturobson
Stuart Robson sturobson

always twisted Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP11JD

@remy
Remy Sharp remy

JavaScript developer from the UK working on the web since 1999.

Left Logic / @leftlogic Brighton, UK

@csswizardry
Harry Roberts csswizardry

Consultant Front-end Architect • @inuitcss Lead

CSS Wizardry Leeds, UK

@liabru
Liam liabru

web + game + app / developer

@legomushroom
Oleg Solomka legomushroom

Half stack, part time, award loosing bugs breeder with typing disbabilities.

Chicago, IL

@mrmrs
Adam Morse mrmrs

Trying to make the web fast, highly readable, 100% responsive, and easy to navigate. Working on http://compositor.io

@c8r London

@sdras
Sarah Drasner sdras

comprehension over configuration

Contract development and consulting ✨ San Francisco, California

@ramsaylanier
Ramsay Lanier ramsaylanier

Front End Developer by day. Dad Joke developer by night.

novetta Washington, D.C.

@LukyVj
Lucas Bonomi LukyVj

Frontend Engineer @Algolia | CSS, SASS, Node & mobile web enthusiast | @rocket_design | gitch @bullgit - #millisecondsmatter

Frontend Engineer @Algolia Paris

@d4tocchini
Dan Tocchini d4tocchini

gridstylesheets.org

@the-grid San Francisco

@balupton
Benjamin Lupton balupton

Developer since 1998, JavaScript & PHP since 2005, JavaScript & Node.js since 2010. Founded @Bevry. Actively seeking remote freelance & employment opportunities

@Bevry Australia

@jxnblk
Brent Jackson jxnblk

little baby bacons

@c8r New York City

@simonsmith
Simon Smith simonsmith

Front end developer. All things CSS & JS. Also working on @suitcss

London

@janpaepke
Jan Paepke janpaepke

Innovation Director at Serviceplan Austria.

Serviceplan Austria Vienna, Austria

@fat
fat fat

bumpers internet jail

@cshold
Carson Shold cshold

Shopify Toronto, Ontario

@fideloper
Chris Fidao fideloper

Coding and servers. @UserScape-er. Breakfast tacos. Made @Servers-for-Hackers.

UserScape San Antonio, TX

@jarednova
Jared Novack jarednova

Partner at @Upstatement and maker of @Timber

Upstatement Boston, MA

@tbrown
Tim Brown tbrown

Typekit Hudson Valley

@tholman
Tim Holman tholman

Tinkerer, tuner & tamperer. Conference comedic relief.

CodePen NYC, for the most part.

@gmurphey
Garrett Murphey gmurphey

Trove Predictive Data Science Buffalo, New York

@terrymun
Terry Mun terrymun

Aarhus University Aarhus, DK

@maban
Anna Debenham maban

Front-end dev at @Snyk.

London, UK

@robdodson
Rob Dodson robdodson

Google San Francisco, CA

@arleym
Arley McBlain arleym

Front-end developer. More of a private repos kinda person.

Carpages.ca Burlington Ontario, Canada

@hakimel
Hakim El Hattab hakimel

Swedish JavaScript coder and CSS tweaker • Co-founder of @slides

Slides Stockholm, Sweden

@nex3
Natalie Weizenbaum nex3

Lead designer and developer of @sass. Works on @dart-lang for @google.

Seattle

@seanami
Sean McBride seanami

Intercom San Francisco, CA

@jlong
John W. Long jlong

UX Designer

@cloudbees Raleigh, NC

@jina
jina anne jina

lead designer, design systems @salesforce-ux http://salesforce.com/designsystem // designer @sass // owner @sushiandrobots

@salesforce-ux San Francisco, California, USA

@chriseppstein
Chris Eppstein chriseppstein

aka ceppstei aka ceppstein@linkedin.com

LinkedIn San Jose, CA

@ianrose
Ian Rose ianrose

Designer @nbcnews focused on editorial design & front-end architecture.

NBC News Group New York

@paulrobertlloyd
Paul Robert Lloyd paulrobertlloyd

Independent graphic designer and front-end web developer · Previously @guardian, @clearleft and @ning · One day I’ll get a dog.

Brighton, England

@toddparker
Todd Parker toddparker

Filament Group Inc. Boston MA

@scottjehl
Scott Jehl scottjehl

Author of Responsible Responsive Design (A Book Apart). Designer/Developer at @filamentgroup. I love to surf. surf30a.com

Seagrove Beach, FL

@briangonzalez
Brian Gonzalez briangonzalez

Dollar Shave Club Los Angeles