Permalink
Browse files

log-3.6: fix up some email typos

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent ad9cd65 commit 168393d6f35ea42a7d82b80ed76082cd29eef886 @gregkh committed Oct 10, 2012
Showing with 5 additions and 5 deletions.
  1. +5 −5 logs/log-3.6
View
@@ -14558,7 +14558,7 @@ Date: Sat Sep 1 03:47:26 2012 +0000
Cc: Aleksander Morgado <aleksander@lanedo.com>
Cc: Thomas Tuttle <ttuttle@chromium.org>
Signed-off-by: Bjørn Mork <bjorn@mork.no>
- Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@tempietto.lan>
+ Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
commit e1b2aa7f3051e268973b6126fdca602ac4af6bc4
Author: Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
@@ -14571,7 +14571,7 @@ Date: Sat Sep 1 09:57:40 2012 +0000
on 64 bit arches.
Signed-off-by: Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
- Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@tempietto.lan>
+ Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
commit b6d86d3d6d6e4c9b588d81615c81b5a8292b62ed
Author: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
@@ -73326,7 +73326,7 @@ Date: Mon Apr 30 13:14:03 2012 -0500
Also fix up comments on ext4_llseek() to reflect reality.
- Signed-off-by: Eric Sandeen <sandeen@redaht.com>
+ Signed-off-by: Eric Sandeen <sandeen@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
commit e8b96eb5034a0ccebf36760f88e31ea3e3cdf1e4
@@ -113329,7 +113329,7 @@ Date: Mon Jul 9 16:29:29 2012 -0400
Signed-off-by: "Theodore Ts'o" <tytso@mit.edu>
commit 62a1391ddd6fbe82fc02154dc760bcc5cbc9ef68
-Author: Haibo Liu <HaiboLiu6@gmai.com>
+Author: Haibo Liu <HaiboLiu6@gmail.com>
Date: Mon Jul 9 16:29:28 2012 -0400
ext4: remove an unused statement in ext4_mb_get_buddy_page_lock()
@@ -173658,7 +173658,7 @@ Date: Mon May 28 21:04:10 2012 +0000
Signed-off-by: Pablo Neira Ayuso <pablo@netfilter.org>
commit 2c352f444ccfa966a1aa4fd8e9ee29381c467448
-Author: Gao feng <gaofeng@cn.fujitus.com>
+Author: Gao feng <gaofeng@cn.fujitsu.com>
Date: Mon May 28 21:04:09 2012 +0000
netfilter: nf_conntrack: prepare namespace support for l4 protocol trackers

0 comments on commit 168393d

Please sign in to comment.