Permalink
Browse files

log-3.4: clean up some invalid email addresses

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent a1fd37c commit de198730f04a6aa512a0986cb8699ff571854155 @gregkh committed Jul 26, 2012
Showing with 6 additions and 6 deletions.
  1. +6 −6 logs/log-3.4
View
12 logs/log-3.4
@@ -1927,7 +1927,7 @@ Date: Mon May 14 14:41:31 2012 +0100
Resolves-bug: https://bugzilla.kernel.org/show_bug.cgi?id=43144
Reported-by: Christian Casteyde
- Signed-off-by: Alan Cox <alan@linux/intel.com>
+ Signed-off-by: Alan Cox <alan@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
commit 97e7abc5e04bea6a5db8d54ad34407bb46e85403
@@ -28959,7 +28959,7 @@ Date: Thu Apr 5 03:05:35 2012 +0000
Cc: Maciej Żenczykowski <maze@google.com>
Cc: Mahesh Bandewar <maheshb@google.com>
Cc: Ilpo Järvinen <ilpo.jarvinen@helsinki.fi>
- Signed-off-by: Eric Dumazet <eric.dumazet@gmail>com>
+ Signed-off-by: Eric Dumazet <eric.dumazet@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
commit 31d68e7b66f168e623902e194af1e52b8cf75d71
@@ -31600,7 +31600,7 @@ Date: Tue Apr 3 09:37:01 2012 +0000
Cc: Maciej Żenczykowski <maze@google.com>
Cc: Mahesh Bandewar <maheshb@google.com>
Cc: Ilpo Järvinen <ilpo.jarvinen@helsinki.fi>
- Signed-off-by: Eric Dumazet <eric.dumazet@gmail>com>
+ Signed-off-by: Eric Dumazet <eric.dumazet@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
commit e675f0cc9a872fd152edc0c77acfed19bf28b81e
@@ -59079,7 +59079,7 @@ Date: Fri Mar 23 14:37:52 2012 -0700
hwmon: (fam15h_power) Correct sign extension of running_avg_capture
commit c7ad42b52d866b238ebb311d32ac80338f5c39d4
-Author: Steve French <stevef@smf-gateway.(none)>
+Author: Steve French <sfrench@us.ibm.com>
Date: Fri Mar 23 16:30:56 2012 -0500
[CIFS] Fix trivial sparse warning with asyn i/o patch
@@ -73534,7 +73534,7 @@ Date: Tue Mar 20 12:55:09 2012 +0300
Cc: stable@kernel.org
Reviewed-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Pavel Shilovsky <piastry@etersoft.ru>
- Signed-off-by: Steve French <stevef@smf-gateway.(none)>
+ Signed-off-by: Steve French <sfrench@us.ibm.com>
commit 317b6e128247f75976b0fc2b9fd8d2c20ef13b3a
Author: Cong Wang <amwang@redhat.com>
@@ -77674,7 +77674,7 @@ Date: Sat Mar 17 09:46:55 2012 +0300
Signed-off-by: Pavel Shilovsky <piastry@etersoft.ru>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
Reported-by: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
- Signed-off-by: Steve French <stevef@smf-gateway.(none)>
+ Signed-off-by: Steve French <sfrench@us.ibm.com>
commit fde0eeaba7fe18dfd2ee6142fb562123e510ef84
Author: Namhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>

0 comments on commit de19873

Please sign in to comment.