Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Browse files

logs/log-3.5: fix up some email addresses

  • Loading branch information...
commit ec4055096c6e4314b1181b63bf3649caf1bba85f 1 parent 83fb08b
@gregkh authored
Showing with 5 additions and 5 deletions.
  1. +5 −5 logs/log-3.5
View
10 logs/log-3.5
@@ -9771,7 +9771,7 @@ Date: Mon Jul 2 07:24:25 2012 -0400
Cc: <stable@vger.kernel.org> # 3.2
Reported-by: David H. Durgee <dhdurgee@acm.org>
Signed-off-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
- Signed-off-by: Steven French <sfrench@w500smf.(none)>
+ Signed-off-by: Steve French <sfrench@us.ibm.com>
commit 2fb748d26516834eaf8bf7013d3fd0c94825a8d4
Merge: 3bfd245 b357f04
@@ -40589,7 +40589,7 @@ Date: Tue May 29 22:58:26 2012 -0600
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
commit 319b6ffc6df892e4ccffff823cc5521a4a5d2dca
-Author: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@kernel.org>
+Author: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Date: Wed May 30 12:33:41 2012 +0300
x86, realmode: Unbreak the ia64 build of drivers/acpi/sleep.c
@@ -91062,7 +91062,7 @@ Date: Thu Mar 29 16:19:05 2012 +0900
held.
Signed-off-by: Tetsuo Handa <penguin-kernel@I-love.SAKURA.ne.jp>
- Signed-off-by: Casey Schaufler <cschaufler@cschaufler-intel.(none)>
+ Signed-off-by: Casey Schaufler <casey@schaufler-ca.com>
commit 2267b13a7cad1f9dfe0073c1f902d45953f9faff
Author: Casey Schaufler <casey@schaufler-ca.com>
@@ -96481,7 +96481,7 @@ Date: Mon May 14 14:41:31 2012 +0100
Resolves-bug: https://bugzilla.kernel.org/show_bug.cgi?id=43144
Reported-by: Christian Casteyde
- Signed-off-by: Alan Cox <alan@linux/intel.com>
+ Signed-off-by: Alan Cox <alan@linux.intel.com>
Cc: stable <stable@vger.kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
@@ -190860,7 +190860,7 @@ Date: Tue Apr 3 18:41:31 2012 +0000
Signed-off-by: Yaniv Rosner <yaniv.rosner@broadcom.com>
Signed-off-by: Yuval Mintz <yuvalmin@broadcom.com>
- Signed-off-by: Eilon Greenstein <eilong@broadcom>
+ Signed-off-by: Eilon Greenstein <eilong@broadcom.com>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
commit 963052348fd33221d9ae4212d6cdaa2346e2678e
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.