Block or report user

Organizations

@WebDevStudios
@Cheffheid
Jeffrey de Wit Cheffheid

@WebDevStudios Orlando, Florida

@wesbos
Wes Bos wesbos

I create courses that make learning things like JavaScript easy and fun 🔥

Self Employed, JavaScript/Design Consultant Hamilton, Ontario

@EvanHerman
Evan Herman EvanHerman

WordPress Product Engineer at GoDaddy. Building awesome things for WordPress. API addict, cat herder and open sourcerer.

GoDaddy Philadelphia, PA

@zackkatz
Zack Katz zackkatz

Katz Web Services, Inc. Denver, Colorado

@lukecav
Luke Cavanagh lukecav

WordPress Developer @bluehost.

Bluehost Draper, UT

@pstonier
Paul Stonier pstonier

Front End Web Developer and Design at Salient Management Company.

Paul Stonier Design Elmira, NY

@davatron5000
Dave Rupert davatron5000

Lead developer at Paravel. Purveyor of tiny jQueries.

Paravel Austin, TX

@bluestormcreative
Shannon bluestormcreative

blue storm creative Tucson

@carrieforde
Carrie Forde carrieforde

Front-end architect focused on improving processes, writing better code, and bringing dev teams together. Works @webdevstudios. ❤️ cats, coffee, WordPress.

@WebDevStudios San Mateo, CA

@c3mdigital
Chris Olbekson c3mdigital

WebDev Studios Houston, TX

@efuller
Eric Fuller efuller

WebDevStudios Pittsburgh, PA

@briannaorg
Brianna Privett briannaorg

TechnoSiren Kansas City, MO

@vegasgeek
John Hawkins vegasgeek

WordPress dev. Like to tinker.

@WebDevStudios Henderson, NV

@BlakeWilliams
Blake Williams BlakeWilliams

Building great things.

thoughtbot Boston, MA

@tysongach
Tyson Gach tysongach

Product designer at @thoughtbot, maintainer of the Bourbon Sass library and accessibility advocate. Probably craving pie.

@thoughtbot Brooklyn, NY

@mikejolley
Mike Jolley mikejolley

Developer from the UK working on WordPress and WooCommerce.

Automattic, Inc. England, UK

@phatsk
Zach O phatsk

WebDevStudios NC

@rcstr
Rommel Castro rcstr

Solves problems with code | @WordPress & Javascript enthusiast | Web Engineer at @10up

@10up Costa Rica

@zstepek
Zach Stepek zstepek

I'm a managing partner at Mindsize running a team that builds amazing eCommerce sites.

Mindsize Rockford, IL

@bezierer
Cameron Campbell bezierer

Senior Front End Developer at WebDevStudios.

WebDevStudios Asheville, NC

@johnbillion
John Blackbourn johnbillion

Human Made Ltd Norwich, UK

@borkweb
Matthew Batchelder borkweb

Plymouth, New Hampshire, USA

@bamadesigner
Rachel Carden bamadesigner

Rachel is a Senior Software Engineer for Disney Interactive. She enjoys building an accessible, open web using ever changing languages, frameworks, and APIs.

Los Angeles, CA

@olivierbloch
Olivier Bloch olivierbloch

Microsoft Open Technologies Inc. Issaquah, WA USA

@dremeda
Dre Armeda dremeda

Lucky dad to 5 girls, Proud Navy Veteran, Jiu Jitsu player, Angels fan, Chargers loyal, Jeep head & taco lover.

Armeda Inland Empire

@colorful-tones
Damon Cook colorful-tones

Making the web purposeful.

WebDevStudios Glens Falls, NY

@JonBellah
Jon Bellah JonBellah

Lead Front-End Engineer at @10up

@10up Denver, CO

@jonathantneal
Jonathan Neal jonathantneal

I like you just the way you are.

@esri Georgia, USA

@alexmangini
Alex Mangini alexmangini

Kolakube | Marketers Delight | Advisor Evolved

Kolakube Somewhere w/ my truck

@pmgllc
Jesse Petersen pmgllc

Petersen Media Group Tampa

@ramiabraham
Rami Abraham ramiabraham

you look very nice today

@AffiliateWP @easydigitaldownloads @worndpress US

@JiveDig
Mike Hemberger JiveDig

The Stiz Media, LLC Hackettstown, NJ

@defries
Remkus de Vries defries

Forsite Media the Netherlands

@JJJ
John James Jacoby JJJ

@WordPress, @BuddyPress, @bbPress, @stuttter

@Flox Silicon Farms (East Troy, WI)

@safranck
Suzette Franck safranck

Suzette.Pro North Hollywood, California

@BeardedGinger
Josh Mallard BeardedGinger

Lead Developer at @LimeCuda

Georgia

@michaelbeil
Michael Beil michaelbeil

A coffee dev and web addict working for Sandhills Development, LLC, makers of @easydigitaldownloads, @restrictcontentpro, and @AffiliateWP.

Madison, WI

@cdils
Carrie Dils cdils

CWD Holdings LLC Texas