Skip to content
Block or report user

Report or block gridaphobe

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Pro
@jwiegley
John Wiegley jwiegley
Haskell & Coq programmer, Emacs devotee, Nix user, and member of the Bahá‘í Faith.

DFINITY California, USA

@travitch
Tristan Ravitch travitch

@GaloisInc Portland, OR

@pikajude
Jude Taylor pikajude

@facebook Menlo Park, CA

@TomMD
Thomas M. DuBuisson TomMD

@GaloisInc Portland, USA

@chrisdone
Chris Done chrisdone

FP Complete @fpco England

@jmouradi
James Mouradian jmouradi
A dude with a github account. More coming soon!
@danr
Dan Rosén danr
Thinking about computing is one of the most exciting things the human mind can do
@tpetricek
Tomas Petricek tpetricek
Not just a computer scientist. Working on tools for data-driven storytelling @the-gamma, doing @fsharp trainings at @fsharpworks. Also philosophy of science!

@alan-turing-institute London, UK

@fogus
Fogus fogus

Cognitect DC

@ztatlock
Zach Tatlock ztatlock
Assistant Professor in the Allen School for Computer Science and Engineering at the University of Washington

UW Allen School CSE Seattle, WA

@nikivazou
Niki Vazou nikivazou
Research Assistant Professor and Haskeller

IMDEA Madrid

@ranjitjhala
Ranjit Jhala ranjitjhala

University of California, San Diego San Diego, CA

@ekmett
Edward Kmett ekmett
I write a lot of Haskell.

Machine Intelligence Research Institute Watertown, MA

@jaspervdj
Jasper Van der Jeugt jaspervdj
Haskell programmer. I like to make things.

Principal Engineer @Fugue Zurich, Switzerland

@byorgey
Brent Yorgey byorgey

Hendrix College Conway, AR, USA

@mflatt
Matthew Flatt mflatt

PLT, University of Utah Salt Lake City

@alexras
Alex Rasmussen alexras
Former world heavyweight sorting champion. Data engineering consultant.

@bitsondisk

@bmcfee
Brian McFee bmcfee
Assistant Professor of Music Technology and Data Science

Department of Music and Performing Arts Professions / Center for Data Science - NYU New York, NY

@Ptival
Valentin Robert Ptival
Programming Languages and Software Verification

Galois, Inc. Portland, OR

@jtauber
James Tauber jtauber
Founder of @eldarion and the @pinax project. Personal projects are mostly in Python and interests include linguistics, Ancient Greek, music theory, cosmology

Eldarion Burlington, MA

@jkakar
Jamu Kakar jkakar

@jkakar-stripe Vancouver, Canada

@knarrff
Frank Löffler knarrff

Friedrich Schiller University Jena Jena, Germany

@zedshaw
Zed A. Shaw zedshaw

San Francisco, CA

@ceronman
Manuel Cerón ceronman

Booking.com Amsterdam

@douglascrockford
Douglas Crockford douglascrockford
I was born in Frostbite Falls, Minnesota. I left when I was 6 months old because it was too damn cold. My latest book is _How JavaScript Works_.
@RobSpectre
Rob Spectre RobSpectre
Enjoy yourself - it's later than you think.

Don't recruit me, bro. Brooklyn, NY

@rhaas80
Roland Haas rhaas80

National Center for Supercomputing Applications, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Urbana, IL, US

@eschnett
Erik Schnetter eschnett

Perimeter Institute for Theoretical Physics Waterloo, Ontario, Canada

@elimisteve
Steve Phillips elimisteve
Tech activist. Philosopher. @EffectiveAF: Making activists 10x more powerful w/autonomous software. I love democratizing forces & revolutionary projects.

@EffectiveAF, @CrypTag, @CpunksWriteCode San Francisco, CA

@terrycojones
Terry Jones terrycojones

University of Cambridge Cambridge, UK

@bbatsov
Bozhidar Batsov bbatsov
Hacker. Emacs fanatic. VP of Engineering @toptal. I'm not the best, but I'm pretty good.

Toptal (@toptal) Sofia, Bulgaria

@paparent
PA Parent paparent

Shiptrack Sorel-Tracy, QC

@rsms
Rasmus rsms
Languages, compilers, making computers talk with eachother, and other fun things. Professional life is at Figma; previously Facebook, Spotify, Dropbox and more

Figma San Francisco

@hdurer
H Durer hdurer

South-east England

@ntoll
Nicholas Tollervey ntoll
Computing, music, philosophy, teaching & writing. Just like this bio: concise, honest and full of useful information. Everything I say is false...

Lactodorum, Britannia

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.