Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 89 lines (46 sloc) 1.96 kb
6e8b08c Grisha Trubetskoy Added PythonImport
authored
1
14beb66 Grisha Trubetskoy req.readline() and read() changes, some new docs, and a couple of other ...
authored
2 The following is a list of people who have contributed to the
3 development of mod_python.
4
6fb212f Grisha Trubetskoy More names of good folks added.
authored
5 Anyone who has contributed code or otherwise made contributions that were
6 constructive to the development of the project may have his name listed
7 here. Note that the decision on whether or not a name goes on this list is
8 initially taken by me (grisha@modpython.org) and that I can be wrong. So
9 if you feel that you should be credited as well, or if you feel that you
10 should not be listed, please e-mail me.
14beb66 Grisha Trubetskoy req.readline() and read() changes, some new docs, and a couple of other ...
authored
11
12 The names are listed alphabetically by last name.
13
0c4a9ce Grisha Trubetskoy The functions in psp.py placed into a PSP class now, which makes usage
authored
14 Ron Alford <ronwalf@wam.umd.edu>
15
14beb66 Grisha Trubetskoy req.readline() and read() changes, some new docs, and a couple of other ...
authored
16 Richard Barrett <R.Barrett@ftel.co.uk>
17
38947ff Grisha Trubetskoy added Bob and Gary
authored
18 Gary Benson <gbenson@redhat.com>
19
14beb66 Grisha Trubetskoy req.readline() and read() changes, some new docs, and a couple of other ...
authored
20 Stéphane Bidoul <sbi@acse.be>
21
82f17cb Grisha Trubetskoy Added more people to credits
authored
22 Gregory Bond <gnb@itga.com.au>
23
ee900fc Grisha Trubetskoy added graham and nicolas
authored
24 Graham Dumpleton <grahamd@dscpl.com.au>
25
5765149 Grisha Trubetskoy Added Justin Erenkrantz
authored
26 Justin Erenkrantz <jerenkrantz@apache.org>
90acb91 Grisha Trubetskoy Removed descriptions of what people did from CREDITS, leaving just names...
authored
27
5575763 Grisha Trubetskoy More credits and a header spelling fix from Clinton Roy.
authored
28 David Fraser <davidf@sjsoft.com>
29
795c369 Updated credits to include Jim Gallacher for his work on FileSession.
nlehuen authored
30 Jim Gallacher <jg.lists@sympatico.ca>
31
90acb91 Grisha Trubetskoy Removed descriptions of what people did from CREDITS, leaving just names...
authored
32 Damjan Georgievski <gdamjan@mail.net.mk>
5765149 Grisha Trubetskoy Added Justin Erenkrantz
authored
33
a5240d4 Grisha Trubetskoy Changes from 3.3.1 documented
authored
34 Thomas Geraghty <thethomaseffect@gmail.com>
35
14beb66 Grisha Trubetskoy req.readline() and read() changes, some new docs, and a couple of other ...
authored
36 James Gessling <jgessling@etrade.com>
37
6fb212f Grisha Trubetskoy More names of good folks added.
authored
38 Bob Ippolito <bob@redivi.com>
39
40 Indrek Järve <indrek@inversion.ee>
41
14beb66 Grisha Trubetskoy req.readline() and read() changes, some new docs, and a couple of other ...
authored
42 Mads Kiilerich <mads@kiilerich.com>
43
c478700 Grisha Trubetskoy new import_module
authored
44 Jørgen Frøjk Kjærsgaard <jfk@metation.com>
45
ddf95bb - BuiltinFunctionTypes are not traversable nor publishable (this follows...
nlehuen authored
46 Nicolas Lehuen <nicolas@lehuen.com>
ee900fc Grisha Trubetskoy added graham and nicolas
authored
47
c00d3bf Grisha Trubetskoy Eliminated the atol hack
authored
48 Miguel Marques <miguel@yorku.ca>
49
6fb212f Grisha Trubetskoy More names of good folks added.
authored
50 Thom May <thommay@apache.org>
51
910bd02 Grisha Trubetskoy Bugfixes/patches from Robin Munn and other stuff.
authored
52 Robin Munn <rmunn@pobox.com>
53
5575763 Grisha Trubetskoy More credits and a header spelling fix from Clinton Roy.
authored
54 Brendan O'Connor <brendano@stanford.edu>
55
bbd9b84 Fix for MODPYTHON-40 by Barry Pearce.
nlehuen authored
56 Barry Pearce <barry.pearce@copyrightwitness.net>
57
aab8b19 Grisha Trubetskoy Added Barry to CREDITS, also fixed a small compilation problem
authored
58 Barry Pederson <bp@barryp.org>
59
14beb66 Grisha Trubetskoy req.readline() and read() changes, some new docs, and a couple of other ...
authored
60 Sean Reifschneider <jafo-rpms@tummy.com>
61
1faf8f3 Grisha Trubetskoy Added Conrad Steenberg's patch to provide sendfile functionality. Conrad...
authored
62 Conrad Steenberg <conrad@hep.caltech.edu>
63
0c4a9ce Grisha Trubetskoy The functions in psp.py placed into a PSP class now, which makes usage
authored
64 Sean Treadway <seant@superchannel.org>
65
fdd71b3 Grisha Trubetskoy CallBack.req threading bug
authored
66 Chris Trengove <trengove@econdata.com.au>
67
d76e8bb Grisha Trubetskoy table subclassing segafult fixed
authored
68 Jarkko Torppa <torppa@cute.fi>
69
498d652 Grisha Trubetskoy Much needed documentation spelling corrections. Thanks Ville!
authored
70 Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@iki.fi>
71
14beb66 Grisha Trubetskoy req.readline() and read() changes, some new docs, and a couple of other ...
authored
72 Greg Stein <gstein@lyra.org>
73
74 Dr. L.A. Timochouk <L.A.Timochouk@ukc.ac.uk>
75
5e10e01 Grisha Trubetskoy copyright change 2
authored
76 Gregory Trubetskoy <grisha@modpython.org>
14beb66 Grisha Trubetskoy req.readline() and read() changes, some new docs, and a couple of other ...
authored
77
78 Sean True <seant@alum.mit.edu>
90acb91 Grisha Trubetskoy Removed descriptions of what people did from CREDITS, leaving just names...
authored
79
80 Sebastian Tusk <sebastian.tusk@gmx.net>
14beb66 Grisha Trubetskoy req.readline() and read() changes, some new docs, and a couple of other ...
authored
81
d38fa59 Grisha Trubetskoy periodic commit
authored
82 Enrique Vaamonde <evaamo@loquesea.com>
14beb66 Grisha Trubetskoy req.readline() and read() changes, some new docs, and a couple of other ...
authored
83
114b5aa Grisha Trubetskoy PythonImport documentation
authored
84 Dave Wallace <dwallace@delanet.com>
945a6a3 Grisha Trubetskoy read() improvements and PythonOptimize
authored
85
e0bf6d6 Credit where credit is due. Added information on Aaron Watters early
jgallacher authored
86 Aaron Watters <arw1961@yahoo.com>
87
114b5aa Grisha Trubetskoy PythonImport documentation
authored
88
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.