Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 89 lines (46 sloc) 1.96 kb
6e8b08c @grisha Added PythonImport
authored
1
14beb66 @grisha req.readline() and read() changes, some new docs, and a couple of oth…
authored
2 The following is a list of people who have contributed to the
3 development of mod_python.
4
6fb212f @grisha More names of good folks added.
authored
5 Anyone who has contributed code or otherwise made contributions that were
6 constructive to the development of the project may have his name listed
7 here. Note that the decision on whether or not a name goes on this list is
8 initially taken by me (grisha@modpython.org) and that I can be wrong. So
9 if you feel that you should be credited as well, or if you feel that you
10 should not be listed, please e-mail me.
14beb66 @grisha req.readline() and read() changes, some new docs, and a couple of oth…
authored
11
12 The names are listed alphabetically by last name.
13
0c4a9ce @grisha The functions in psp.py placed into a PSP class now, which makes usage
authored
14 Ron Alford <ronwalf@wam.umd.edu>
15
14beb66 @grisha req.readline() and read() changes, some new docs, and a couple of oth…
authored
16 Richard Barrett <R.Barrett@ftel.co.uk>
17
38947ff @grisha added Bob and Gary
authored
18 Gary Benson <gbenson@redhat.com>
19
14beb66 @grisha req.readline() and read() changes, some new docs, and a couple of oth…
authored
20 Stéphane Bidoul <sbi@acse.be>
21
82f17cb @grisha Added more people to credits
authored
22 Gregory Bond <gnb@itga.com.au>
23
ee900fc @grisha added graham and nicolas
authored
24 Graham Dumpleton <grahamd@dscpl.com.au>
25
5765149 @grisha Added Justin Erenkrantz
authored
26 Justin Erenkrantz <jerenkrantz@apache.org>
90acb91 @grisha Removed descriptions of what people did from CREDITS, leaving just na…
authored
27
5575763 @grisha More credits and a header spelling fix from Clinton Roy.
authored
28 David Fraser <davidf@sjsoft.com>
29
795c369 Updated credits to include Jim Gallacher for his work on FileSession.
nlehuen authored
30 Jim Gallacher <jg.lists@sympatico.ca>
31
90acb91 @grisha Removed descriptions of what people did from CREDITS, leaving just na…
authored
32 Damjan Georgievski <gdamjan@mail.net.mk>
5765149 @grisha Added Justin Erenkrantz
authored
33
a5240d4 @grisha Changes from 3.3.1 documented
authored
34 Thomas Geraghty <thethomaseffect@gmail.com>
35
14beb66 @grisha req.readline() and read() changes, some new docs, and a couple of oth…
authored
36 James Gessling <jgessling@etrade.com>
37
6fb212f @grisha More names of good folks added.
authored
38 Bob Ippolito <bob@redivi.com>
39
40 Indrek Järve <indrek@inversion.ee>
41
14beb66 @grisha req.readline() and read() changes, some new docs, and a couple of oth…
authored
42 Mads Kiilerich <mads@kiilerich.com>
43
c478700 @grisha new import_module
authored
44 Jørgen Frøjk Kjærsgaard <jfk@metation.com>
45
ddf95bb - BuiltinFunctionTypes are not traversable nor publishable (this foll…
nlehuen authored
46 Nicolas Lehuen <nicolas@lehuen.com>
ee900fc @grisha added graham and nicolas
authored
47
c00d3bf @grisha Eliminated the atol hack
authored
48 Miguel Marques <miguel@yorku.ca>
49
6fb212f @grisha More names of good folks added.
authored
50 Thom May <thommay@apache.org>
51
910bd02 @grisha Bugfixes/patches from Robin Munn and other stuff.
authored
52 Robin Munn <rmunn@pobox.com>
53
5575763 @grisha More credits and a header spelling fix from Clinton Roy.
authored
54 Brendan O'Connor <brendano@stanford.edu>
55
bbd9b84 Fix for MODPYTHON-40 by Barry Pearce.
nlehuen authored
56 Barry Pearce <barry.pearce@copyrightwitness.net>
57
aab8b19 @grisha Added Barry to CREDITS, also fixed a small compilation problem
authored
58 Barry Pederson <bp@barryp.org>
59
14beb66 @grisha req.readline() and read() changes, some new docs, and a couple of oth…
authored
60 Sean Reifschneider <jafo-rpms@tummy.com>
61
1faf8f3 @grisha Added Conrad Steenberg's patch to provide sendfile functionality. Con…
authored
62 Conrad Steenberg <conrad@hep.caltech.edu>
63
0c4a9ce @grisha The functions in psp.py placed into a PSP class now, which makes usage
authored
64 Sean Treadway <seant@superchannel.org>
65
fdd71b3 @grisha CallBack.req threading bug
authored
66 Chris Trengove <trengove@econdata.com.au>
67
d76e8bb @grisha table subclassing segafult fixed
authored
68 Jarkko Torppa <torppa@cute.fi>
69
498d652 @grisha Much needed documentation spelling corrections. Thanks Ville!
authored
70 Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@iki.fi>
71
14beb66 @grisha req.readline() and read() changes, some new docs, and a couple of oth…
authored
72 Greg Stein <gstein@lyra.org>
73
74 Dr. L.A. Timochouk <L.A.Timochouk@ukc.ac.uk>
75
5e10e01 @grisha copyright change 2
authored
76 Gregory Trubetskoy <grisha@modpython.org>
14beb66 @grisha req.readline() and read() changes, some new docs, and a couple of oth…
authored
77
78 Sean True <seant@alum.mit.edu>
90acb91 @grisha Removed descriptions of what people did from CREDITS, leaving just na…
authored
79
80 Sebastian Tusk <sebastian.tusk@gmx.net>
14beb66 @grisha req.readline() and read() changes, some new docs, and a couple of oth…
authored
81
d38fa59 @grisha periodic commit
authored
82 Enrique Vaamonde <evaamo@loquesea.com>
14beb66 @grisha req.readline() and read() changes, some new docs, and a couple of oth…
authored
83
114b5aa @grisha PythonImport documentation
authored
84 Dave Wallace <dwallace@delanet.com>
945a6a3 @grisha read() improvements and PythonOptimize
authored
85
e0bf6d6 Credit where credit is due. Added information on Aaron Watters early
jgallacher authored
86 Aaron Watters <arw1961@yahoo.com>
87
114b5aa @grisha PythonImport documentation
authored
88
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.