Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
tag: release-2-7-4@…
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

54 lines (35 sloc) 1.412 kB
The following is a list of people who have contributed to the
development of mod_python.
Anyone who has contributed code or otherwise made contributions that
were constructive to the development of the project may have his name
listed here. Note that the decision on whether a name goes on this
list or not is initially taken by me (grisha@modpython.org) and that I can
be wrong. So if you feel that you should be credited as well, or if
you feel that you should not be listed, please e-mail me.
The names are listed alphabetically by last name.
Richard Barrett <R.Barrett@ftel.co.uk>
[patch for conn_rec.*adds]
Stéphane Bidoul <sbi@acse.be>
[win32 port and threading]
James Gessling <jgessling@etrade.com>
[doc/README.VMS]
Mads Kiilerich <mads@kiilerich.com>
[RH rpm]
Miguel Marques <miguel@yorku.ca>
[use of req->request_config instead of atol hack]
Sean Reifschneider <jafo-rpms@tummy.com>
[RH rpm]
Chris Trengove <trengove@econdata.com.au>
[difficult to find thread bug on win32]
Greg Stein <gstein@lyra.org>
[Python and Apache expert advice]
Dr. L.A. Timochouk <L.A.Timochouk@ukc.ac.uk>
[patch for .pyo and req_read]
Gregory Trubetskoy <grisha@modpython.org>
[mod_python]
Sean True <seant@alum.mit.edu>
[ap_note_basic_auth_failure fix]
Enrique Vaamonde <evaamo@loquesea.com>
[windows docs]
Dave Wallace <dwallace@delanet.com>
[PythonPath "sys.path+" hack invention]
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.