Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
tag: release-3-0-3@…
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

59 lines (31 sloc) 1.387 kb
The following is a list of people who have contributed to the
development of mod_python.
Anyone who has contributed code or otherwise made contributions that
were constructive to the development of the project may have his name
listed here. Note that the decision on whether a name goes on this
list or not is initially taken by me (grisha@modpython.org) and that I
can be wrong. So if you feel that you should be credited as well, or
if you feel that you should not be listed, please e-mail me.
The names are listed alphabetically by last name.
Richard Barrett <R.Barrett@ftel.co.uk>
Gary Benson <gbenson@redhat.com>
Stéphane Bidoul <sbi@acse.be>
Gregory Bond <gnb@itga.com.au>
Justin Erenkrantz <jerenkrantz@apache.org>
Damjan Georgievski <gdamjan@mail.net.mk>
James Gessling <jgessling@etrade.com>
Mads Kiilerich <mads@kiilerich.com>
Jørgen Frøjk Kjærsgaard <jfk@metation.com>
Bob Ippolito <bob@redivi.com>
Miguel Marques <miguel@yorku.ca>
Robin Munn <rmunn@pobox.com>
Sean Reifschneider <jafo-rpms@tummy.com>
Chris Trengove <trengove@econdata.com.au>
Jarkko Torppa <torppa@cute.fi>
Greg Stein <gstein@lyra.org>
Dr. L.A. Timochouk <L.A.Timochouk@ukc.ac.uk>
Gregory Trubetskoy <grisha@modpython.org>
Sean True <seant@alum.mit.edu>
Sebastian Tusk <sebastian.tusk@gmx.net>
Enrique Vaamonde <evaamo@loquesea.com>
Dave Wallace <dwallace@delanet.com>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.