Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

47 lines (46 sloc) 1.155 kb
{
"author": "Rackspace US, Inc.",
"contributors": [
"Michael S. Fischer <michael.fischer@rackspace.com>",
"Ken Wronkiewicz <ken.wronkiewicz@rackspace.com>",
"Ryan Phillips <ryan.phillips@rackspace.com>",
"Russell Haering <russell.haering@rackspace.com>",
"Paul Querna <pquerna@apache.org>",
"Tomaz Muraus <tomaz.muraus@rackspace.com>",
"Gary Dusbabek <gdusbabek@gmail.com>"
],
"name": "swiz",
"description": "Serilization and Validation Framework for objects in RESTful APIs",
"version": "0.4.12",
"homepage": "https://github.com/racker/node-swiz",
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "git://github.com/racker/node-swiz.git"
},
"main": "lib/swiz.js",
"directories": {
"lib": "lib"
},
"scripts": {
"test": "make test"
},
"engines": {
"node": ">= 0.4.0"
},
"dependencies" : {
"async": "0.1.9",
"validator": "0.2.7",
"ipv6": "0.0.1",
"elementtree": "0.1.0",
"sprintf": "0.1.1"
},
"devDependencies": {
"whiskey": "0.4.1"
},
"licenses": [
{
"type": "Apache",
"url": "http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.html"
}
]
}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.