Skip to content
This repository

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Octocat-spinner-32-eaf2f5

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

file 47 lines (46 sloc) 1.155 kb
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46
{
  "author": "Rackspace US, Inc.",
  "contributors": [
    "Michael S. Fischer <michael.fischer@rackspace.com>",
    "Ken Wronkiewicz <ken.wronkiewicz@rackspace.com>",
    "Ryan Phillips <ryan.phillips@rackspace.com>",
    "Russell Haering <russell.haering@rackspace.com>",
    "Paul Querna <pquerna@apache.org>",
    "Tomaz Muraus <tomaz.muraus@rackspace.com>",
    "Gary Dusbabek <gdusbabek@gmail.com>"
  ],
  "name": "swiz",
  "description": "Serilization and Validation Framework for objects in RESTful APIs",
  "version": "0.4.30",
  "homepage": "https://github.com/racker/node-swiz",
  "repository": {
    "type": "git",
    "url": "git://github.com/racker/node-swiz.git"
  },
  "main": "lib/swiz.js",
  "directories": {
    "lib": "lib"
  },
  "scripts": {
    "test": "make test"
  },
  "engines": {
    "node": ">= 0.4.0"
  },
  "dependencies" : {
    "async": "0.1.9",
    "validator": "0.2.7",
    "ipv6": "1.0.0",
    "elementtree": "0.1.1",
    "sprintf": "0.1.1"
  },
  "devDependencies": {
    "whiskey": "0.6.6"
  },
  "licenses": [
    {
      "type": "Apache",
      "url": "http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.html"
    }
  ]
}
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.