Block or report user

Report or block gsathya

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@v8 @mozilla @google @tc39 @babel @nodejs @electron @tc39-transfer
@bmeurer
Benedikt Meurer bmeurer
JavaScript engine engineer at Google

Google Munich

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani
Engineering Manager at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google Mountain View, California

@mathiasbynens
Mathias Bynens mathiasbynens
Web standards fanatic. JavaScript, HTML, CSS, HTTP, performance, security, Bash, Unicode, macOS.

@Google Germany

@Constellation
Yusuke Suzuki Constellation
WebKit reviewer. Interested in ECMAScript/JavaScript, browsers, JIT compilers, OS, VMM, accelerators etc.

Keio University Yokohama, Japan

@fhinkel
F. Hinkelmann fhinkel
Ph.D software engineer working on Node.js at Google. Node.js TSC member. ❤️ JavaScript.

Google New York

@littledan
Daniel Ehrenberg littledan
Working on V8 and web standards, especially TC39.

Igalia

@NullHypothesis
Philipp Winter NullHypothesis
I improve Internet privacy and security.

@CAIDA

@Raja-VP
Raja Samy Raja-VP

Georgia Tech Mountain View

@cvan
C. Van Wiemeersch cvan
Building Virtual Reality for the Web ░░░░░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒

@Mozilla San Francisco, California

@peterbe
Peter Bengtsson peterbe

Mozilla South Carolina, USA

@mythmon
Mike Cooper mythmon

Mozilla Portland, OR

@erikrose
Erik Rose erikrose
Erik Rose chips away at the barrier between human cognition and machine execution, via programming language research & a stream of eclectic Python libraries.

@mozilla Mountain View, CA

@hellais
Arturo Filastò hellais

OONI, The Tor Project Rome, Italy

@nigelbabu
Nigel Babu nigelbabu

@RedHatOfficial India

@nmathewson
Nick Mathewson nmathewson
da7CmqugT3N4DBfg$F3h@seq#AhyH9yQT9mxfgCpVy$rZU$zbCJDJ/p$bu>@#iJdVDyaEPdzJnvRa$Q7cQiJjZEmkr8FeE/WXmhvGdfFd9kxjwm$Z/bh#RwJdb2tXruvuFX/DgE6xQ4>

The Tor Project Massachusetts, USA

@sanjoy
Sanjoy Das sanjoy
Compilers and VMs

@google @GoogleCloudPlatform Sunnyvale, CA

@arunchaganty
Arun Tejasvi Chaganty arunchaganty

Stanford University Stanford, CA, United States

@swaroopch
Swaroop C H swaroopch

@helpshift San Francisco, USA

@n8fr8
Nathan Freitas n8fr8
I have worked for over 15 years in mobile communications security software and systems, with a deep set of experience organizations, applications and platforms.

The Guardian Project, Berkman Center, Developer Square Cambridge, MA

@judofyr
Magnus Holm judofyr

@scrimba Oslo, Norway