Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block gsathya

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@v8 @mozilla @google @tc39 @babel @nodejs @electron @tc39-transfer
Block or report user

Report or block gsathya

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@bmeurer
Benedikt Meurer bmeurer
TL of @ChromeDevTools at Google Munich.

@Google Munich

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani
Engineering Manager at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google Mountain View, California

@mathiasbynens
Mathias Bynens mathiasbynens
Web standards fanatic. JavaScript, HTML, CSS, HTTP, performance, security, Bash, Unicode, macOS.

@Google Germany

@fhinkel
F. Hinkelmann fhinkel
Ph.D software engineer working on Node.js at Google. Node.js TSC member. ❤️ JavaScript.

Google New York

@littledan
Daniel Ehrenberg littledan
Working on V8 and web standards, especially TC39.

Igalia

@NullHypothesis
Philipp Winter NullHypothesis
I improve Internet privacy and security.
@Raja-VP
Raja Samy Raja-VP

Georgia Tech Mountain View

@cvan
Christopher Robert Van Wiemeersch cvan
░░░░░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒

@aalto-co San Francisco, California

@peterbe
Peter Bengtsson peterbe

Mozilla South Carolina, USA

@mythmon
Michael Cooper mythmon
I'm a software engineer at @mozilla

Mozilla Portland, OR

@erikrose
Erik Rose erikrose
Erik Rose chips away at the barrier between human cognition & machine execution, via programming language research, ML, & a stream of eclectic Python libraries

@mozilla Mountain View, CA

@samebchase
Samuel Chase samebchase

Helpshift Pune, India

@hellais
Arturo Filastò hellais

OONI, The Tor Project Rome, Italy

@nigelbabu
Nigel Babu nigelbabu

@RedHatOfficial India

@crodjer
Rohan Jain crodjer

Bangalore / Jaipur

@nmathewson
Nick Mathewson nmathewson
da7CmqugT3N4DBfg$F3h@seq#AhyH9yQT9mxfgCpVy$rZU$zbCJDJ/p$bu>@#iJdVDyaEPdzJnvRa$Q7cQiJjZEmkr8FeE/WXmhvGdfFd9kxjwm$Z/bh#RwJdb2tXruvuFX/DgE6xQ4>

The Tor Project Massachusetts, USA

@sanjoy
Sanjoy Das sanjoy
Compilers and VMs

@google @GoogleCloudPlatform Sunnyvale, CA

@arunchaganty
Arun Tejasvi Chaganty arunchaganty

Stanford University Stanford, CA, United States

@swaroopch
Swaroop C H swaroopch

@helpshift San Francisco, USA

@ln5
Linus Nordberg ln5

Stockholm, Sweden

@n8fr8
Nathan Freitas n8fr8
I have worked for over 20 years in mobile communications security software and systems, with a deep set of experience organizations, applications and platforms.

Guardian Project, Berkman Center, Developer Square Cambridge, MA

You can’t perform that action at this time.