Skip to content
🎯
Focusing
🎯
Focusing
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block gtzilla

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block gtzilla

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@pilwon
Pilwon Huh pilwon

Toronto, Canada

@creationix
Tim Caswell creationix
Making the world better and more free, one technology at a time.

@magic-script Leander, TX, USA

@dominictarr
Dominic Tarr dominictarr
antipodean wandering albatross

Protozoa New Zealand

@justinabrahms
Justin Abrahms justinabrahms

BetterDiff Portland, OR

@davelab6
Dave Crossland davelab6
I free fonts 💸 I work at Google on fonts

@googlefonts New York City

@mafintosh
Mathias Buus mafintosh
Rød grød med fløde

@hyperdivision Copenhagen, Denmark

@tj
TJ Holowaychuk tj
Founder of Apex • https://apex.sh/blog/ • https://twitter.com/tjholowaychuk • https://instagram.com/tjholowaychuk • http://tjholowaychuk.com

Apex London, UK

@yadomi
Felix Yadomi yadomi
Creative Pizza Reheater (CRP) at @ThunderCake Team @bullgit French / English

@ThunderCake France

@ColinEberhardt
Colin Eberhardt ColinEberhardt
Hi - I'm Colin.

Scott Logic Newcastle, UK

@chrisprice
Chris Price chrisprice

@ScottLogic Newcastle UK

@behdad
Behdad Esfahbod behdad

@facebook Seattle, WA

@jckarter
Joe Groff jckarter

Apple California

@romainguy
Romain Guy romainguy
Android UI and graphics engineer at Google.

Google California

@JakeWharton
Jake Wharton JakeWharton

Google, Inc. Pittsburgh, PA, USA

@j2kun
Jeremy Kun j2kun
Author of Math ∩ Programming, currently at Google.

San Francisco, CA

@dfinkler
danfinkler dfinkler

sailgp.com new york city

@jcinis
Jessey White-Cinis jcinis
Lover, thinker, hacker, news junkie, yogi, fashionista, founder, technical and creative polymath, Great Pirate. Trying to be kinder every day.

@lucidhq New York, NY

@thisandagain
Andrew Sliwinski thisandagain

MIT Media Lab Cambridge, MA

@ianjennings
Ian Jennings ianjennings
Last of the freelance hackers, greatest sword fighter in the world.

PubNub Austin, TX

@PharkMillups
Mark Phillips PharkMillups

Helium Boston / San Francisco

@terrycojones
Terry Jones terrycojones
Dept. of Zoology, University of Cambridge and Institut für Virologie, Charité Universitätsmedizin (Berlin)

Berlin, Germany

@hdragomir
Horia Dragomir hdragomir
UI Developer, Hungry and Foolish

FACEBOOK inc San Francisco

@apg
Andrew Gwozdziewycz apg
Sometimes I tell dad jokes.

Heroku Mastodon: @apg@bsd.network

@artob
Arto Bendiken artob
Master Toolsmith, Cypherpunk Division of @cecg. Also @LembergAI @unlicense @ruby-rdf @makalu etc.

@cecg Ukraine

You can’t perform that action at this time.