Permalink
Browse files

update CONTRIBUTORS for 2.0.2

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent c9b382d commit fd8ea0cac22fb09e6eac0d07d0df1dcd1090ccc3 @fabpot fabpot committed Sep 25, 2011
Showing with 54 additions and 32 deletions.
  1. +54 −32 CONTRIBUTORS.md
View
@@ -14,106 +14,118 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Christophe Coevoet (stof)
- Pascal Borreli (pborreli)
- Joseph Bielawski (stloyd)
- - Igor Wiedler (igorw)
- Benjamin Eberlei (beberlei)
+ - Alexandre Salomé (alexandresalome)
- Lukas Kahwe Smith (lsmith77)
+ - Igor Wiedler (igorw)
- Jonathan H. Wage (jwage)
- - Hugo Hamon (hhamon)
- Jeremy Mikola (jmikola)
+ - Hugo Hamon (hhamon)
- Thibault Duplessis (ornicar)
- Bulat Shakirzyanov (avalanche123)
- Eriksen Costa (eriksencosta)
+ - stealth35 (stealth35)
- Francis Besset (francisbesset)
- yethee (yethee)
- Miha Vrhovnik (mvrhov)
- - Konstantin Kudryashov (everzet)
+ - Arnout Boks (aboks)
- Martin Hasoň (hason)
- Henrik Bjørnskov (henrikbjorn)
- - Lenar Lõhmus (lenar)
+ - Konstantin Kudryashov (everzet)
+ - Brikou CARRE (brikou)
+ - Jacob Dreesen (jdreesen)
- Hidenori Goto (hidenorigoto)
+ - Lenar Lõhmus (lenar)
+ - Henrik Westphal (snc)
- Brandon Turner (blt04)
- Marc Weistroff (marcw)
- John Wards (johnwards)
- - Arnout Boks (aboks)
- Antoine Hérault (Herzult)
- - Brikou CARRE (brikou)
- - Alexandre Salomé (alexandresalome)
- Daniel Holmes (danielholmes)
+ - Benjamin Dulau (benjamindulau)
- Fabien Pennequin (FabienPennequin)
- Matthieu Vachon (maoueh)
- Katsuhiro OGAWA (fivestar)
- - stealth35 (stealth35)
+ - Konstantin Leboev (realmfoo)
+ - Christian Raue (craue)
- Matthieu Bontemps (mbontemps)
+ - Wotre (Wotre)
+ - Michel Salib (michelsalib)
- Robert Schönthal (digitalkaoz)
+ - Jordan Alliot (jalliot)
- Michel Weimerskirch (mweimerskirch)
- blue-eyes (blue-eyes)
- Tim Nagel (merk)
- Francois Zaninotto (fzaninotto)
+ - Excel Web Zone (excelwebzone)
- Richard Shank (IamPersistent)
- Amal Raghav (kertz)
- - Konstantin Leboev (realmfoo)
- Jeroen Hoek (jdhoek)
- - Christian Raue (craue)
- Arjen Brouwer (arjenjb)
+ - Thomas (rande)
- Jakub Zalas (jakzal)
- Artur Kotyrba (udat)
- - Jacob Dreesen (jdreesen)
+ - brki (brki)
- Clément JOBEILI (dator)
- Eric Clemmons (ericclemmons)
- Xavier Montaña (xmontana)
- Noel GUILBERT (noelg)
- Martin Schuhfuss (usefulthink)
- Dennis Benkert (denderello)
- Dustin Whittle (dustinwhittle)
+ - Michele Orselli (micheleorselli)
- Jean-François PHILIPPE (jfphilippe)
- Justin Hileman (bobthecow)
+ - Alif Rachmawadi (alifity)
- dlsniper (dlsniper)
- Sven Paulus (subsven)
- umpirsky (umpirsky)
- Xavier Perez (DuoSRX)
- Brouznouf (Brouznouf)
- - Henrik Westphal (snc)
- Boussekeyt Jules (gordonslondon)
- - Thomas (rande)
+ - Helmer Aaviksoo (helmer)
- Pablo Godel (pgodel)
- Leszek Prabucki (l3l0)
- - Excel Web Zone (excelwebzone)
- Jan Sorgalla (jsor)
- Lee McDermott (lmcd)
- HIROKI (hirocaster)
- - Michel Salib (michelsalib)
+ - Pierre-Yves LEBECQ (pylebecq)
- Michael Ridgway (mridgway)
+ - Gordon Franke (gimler)
- geoffrey
- Matthew Lewinski (lewinski)
- yktd26 (yktd26)
- heccjj (heccjj)
- Jeremie Augustin
+ - Tom Klingenberg (ktomk)
- Aurelijus Valeiša (aurelijus)
- Ray (rrehbeindoi)
- - Pierre-Yves LEBECQ (pylebecq)
+ - Kevin McBride (krmcbride)
- Adrian Rudnik (kreischweide)
- - Gordon Franke (gimler)
- asm89 (asm89)
- Geoffrey Tran (geoffreytran)
- - Alif Rachmawadi (alifity)
- Andréia Bohner (andreia)
- Daniel Gomes (danielcsgomes)
- Shigenobu Nishikawa (shishi)
- Yuen-Chi Lian (yclian)
- 77web (77web)
- Greg Thornton (xdissent)
- frost-nzcr4 (frost-nzcr4)
+ - Abhoryo (Abhoryo)
- Donald Tyler (Chekote)
- Kai
+ - patashnik (patashnik)
- Gyula Sallai (thesalla)
- Richard Miller (richardmiller)
- Sergey Linnik (Partugal)
- - Kevin McBride (krmcbride)
- Laszlo Korte (laszlokorte)
+ - Kirill chEbba Chebunin (chEbba)
- Derek ROTH (DerekRoth)
+ - Baptiste Clavié (Taluu)
- arnaud-lb (arnaud-lb)
- Stepan Tanasiychuk (stfalcon)
- Bertrand Zuchuat (Garfield-fr)
+ - Oncle Tom (oncletom)
- Jan Behrens (deegital)
- Jan Schumann (janschumann)
- tero (tero)
@@ -133,16 +145,18 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Cristian González Sánchez (cristiangsp)
- Grégoire Passault (Gregwar)
- Nils Adermann (naderman)
- - patashnik (patashnik)
- Tobias Naumann (tna)
+ - Martin Mayer (martinmayer)
- Steven Surowiec (steves)
- - Baptiste Clavié (Taluu)
- Ivan Rey (ivanrey)
+ - Matthew Davis (mdavis1982)
- Ned Schwartz (theinterned)
+ - Emil Einarsson (Einarsson)
- Aurélien Fredouelle (AurelC2G)
- - Oncle Tom (oncletom)
+ - Grégoire Passault
- Michael Roterman (wtfzdotnet)
- Christian Schaefer (caefer)
+ - Teo (teo-sk)
- Elliot Anderson (elliot)
- Sortex
- Tobias Sjösten (tobiassjosten)
@@ -152,6 +166,7 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Rostyslav Kinash
- umpirski (umpirski)
- Davide Borsatto (davideborsatto)
+ - Neil Katin
- Sebastian Bergmann (sebastianbergmann)
- Hossein Bukhamsin (husinluck)
- Laurent Bachelier (laurentb)
@@ -169,25 +184,26 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Guilherme Blanco (guilhermeblanco)
- paulkamer (paulkamer)
- Peter Kruithof (pkruithof)
+ - Stefano Sala (stewe)
- Albert Jessurum (ajessu)
- Gerard van Helden (drm)
- - Abhoryo (Abhoryo)
- Fabian Vogler (fabian)
- Cyril Quintin (cyqui)
- kazusuke sasezaki (sasezaki)
- - Martin Mayer (martinmayer)
- - Emil Einarsson (Einarsson)
- mwsaz
- Gabriel Birke (gbirke)
- Osman Üngür (import)
- - Matthew Davis (mdavis1982)
+ - Robert Campbell (jayrulez)
+ - Marek Kalnik (marekkalnik)
- Don Pinkster
- hlecorche
- Vyacheslav Slinko
- - Grégoire Passault
+ - Luis Cordova (cordoval)
- Daniel Cestari (dcestari)
- Vladislav (ideea)
- - Tom Klingenberg (ktomk)
+ - John Carr (Jc2k)
+ - jdewit (jdewit)
+ - Magnus Nordlander (magnusnordlander)
- ouardisoft (ouardisoft)
- Pierre Minnieur (pminnieur)
- Benoît Merlet (trompette)
@@ -196,25 +212,28 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Théophile Helleboid - chtitux (chtitux)
- irmantas (irmantas)
- chispita
- - Michele Orselli (micheleorselli)
- Wojciech Sznapka (wowo)
+ - cedric lombardot (cedriclombardot)
- John Kary (johnkary)
- Martijn Evers (martijn4evers)
- Jeremy Bush (zombor)
- kaiwa
- Gustavo Adrian
- Nicolas Fabre (nfabre)
- - Benjamin Dulau (benjamindulau)
- Julien Brochet (aerialls)
- Sebastian Utz (seut)
- George Giannoulopoulos (dotoree)
- Bart00 (Bart00)
+ - Alberto Pirovano (geezmo)
- Jay Severson
+ - Evan Kaufman (EvanK)
- meckhardt (meckhardt)
- Joseph Rouff (rouffj)
- Sebastian Ionescu
- Dirk Pahl (dirkaholic)
- Bouke Haarsma (Bouke)
+ - stloyd
+ - Luis Muñoz
- Oleg Zinchenko (cystbear)
- Benjamin Lévêque (benji07)
- Sebastian Hörl (blogsh)
@@ -236,25 +255,27 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Klaas Naaijkens
- Masao Maeda (brtriver)
- Gustavo Adrian (comfortablynumb)
+ - Denis Klementjev (dklementjev)
- Kévin Dunglas (dunglas)
- - Robert Campbell (jayrulez)
- Jimmy Leger (redpanda)
- Tom Van Looy
- Nicolas A. Bérard-Nault
- Alexey Popkov
- Adán Lobato (adanlobato)
- chesteroni (chesteroni)
+ - Elnur Abdurrakhimov (elnur)
- Beau Simensen (simensen)
- Juan Ases García (Ases)
- FabienD (FabienD)
- Matt Drollette (MDrollette)
- Skorney (Skorney)
+ - Vincent (Vincent-P)
- Sébastien HOUZE
- Sergiy Sokolenko
- Vladimir Sazhin (cannie)
- catchamonkey (catchamonkey)
- Christian Stocker (chregu)
- - Luis Cordova (cordoval)
+ - chx (chx)
- Damien Alexandre (damienalexandre)
- Damon Jones (damonjones)
- Djama Suemenich (djama)
@@ -279,3 +300,4 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Marcel Beerta (mazen)
- Nicolas de Marqué Fromentin (nicodmf)
- Pierre (ptheg)
+ - William DURAND (willdurand)

0 comments on commit fd8ea0c

Please sign in to comment.