Block or report user

Report or block guilhermecomum

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Pro

Organizations

@OuiShare @gabinetedigital @CasaLiberdade @TemAcucar
@leonstafford
Leon Stafford leonstafford
Creator of WP2Static. Into low-resource computing and doing more with less

Roaming

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@sygops
SYGK sygops
Everything is difficult until you know how to do it!
@ticbe
TicBe ticbe
TicBe.Com TicBe The open code community social network software

TicBe USA

@nraythz
Nana Raythz nraythz
Developer @ADPBrazilLabs | Data Science | Python | R | Studant | Speaker | Community Leader | Free software enthusiast | Columnist | Cats | Tattoos | UY/BR

@ADPBrazilLabs Porto Alegre

@jonathansedrez
Jonathan de Britto Sedrez jonathansedrez
Estudante de Análise e Desenvolvimento de Sistemas. Desenvolvedor Frontend Jr.

ilegra Porto Alegre - RS

@lucasalacerda
lucasalacerda

@Ilegra Porto Alegre

@faefelipe
Felipe Almeida faefelipe
Front-end Developer

Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, Brasil

@andreoav
Andreo Vieira andreoav
Software Developer @ Agibank

Porto Alegre

@FernandoRogelin
Fernando Rogelin FernandoRogelin
Front-end developer. Currently working with AngularJS and React.

@Ilegra Porto Alegre, RS

@alexrochas
Alex Rocha alexrochas
🇧🇷 Software engineer, 👊 Karate teacher and lots of code ❤️

@mytaxi Porto Alegre

@lucassveloso
Lucas Veloso lucassveloso

@ilegra Porto Alegre - RS

@octaviocarpes
Octavio Carpes octaviocarpes
Software Engineering student and Developer at @ilegra

https://github.com/ilegra Porto Alegre

@hyanmandian
Hyan Mandian hyanmandian
a person who believes that the only way to learn is by sharing knowledge.

@WoopSicredi Porto Alegre - RS

@TomazMartins
Tomaz Martins TomazMartins

@TodoCartoes Porto Alegre - RS, Brasil

@marcelometal
Marcelo Jorge Vieira marcelometal
free software developer, debian developer

movimente.me Brasil, MG, Belo Horizonte

@adrianlemess
adrianlemess adrianlemess

Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil

@danielweinmann
Daniel Weinmann danielweinmann
Seasoned software developer, CTO and founder of several successful startups

@SeasonedSoftware Porto Alegre, Brazil

@anaschwendler
Ana Schwendler anaschwendler
i've got 2 versions.

@Mailbutler Berlin

@pt-br
Lucas P. Tavares pt-br
Software Engineer. Building software to improve people's life.

@yieldstreet Brazil

@alma4rebi
AlmaGrebi alma4rebi
• I Love #GNU_LINUX • Freelancer • Programmer • Developer • AdminLinux

@alma4rebi Rabat , Morocco

@rafaeletc
Rafael etc. rafaeletc
nascido no século passado

Limeira, SP, Brasil

@vinirusso
Vinicius Russo vinirusso
Designing civic and gov techs to upgrade democracy

Núcleo Digital Brazil / Portugal

@devton
ton devton

@catarse Belo Horizonte

@gnumoksha
Tobias Sette gnumoksha
dweller of the shell. yarder of git trees. GNU lover. see https://gitlab.com/gnumoksha

@Talentify São Paulo - Brazil

@davibusanello
Davi Busanello davibusanello
Software Engineer with expertise in Ruby & PHP. But Elixir & functional world 💘 me

@warrenbrasil & @undertakehq Porto Alegre - RS, Brazil

@elf-pavlik
elf Pavlik elf-pavlik

@hackers4peace Tepoztlán, Mesoamerica

@felipefreitag
Felipe Freitag Vargas felipefreitag

Felipe Freitag Porto Alegre, Brazil

@lincolnbrito
Lincoln Brito lincolnbrito
Webdeveloper

Bahia, Brazil

@dayvson
Maxwell Dayvson da Silva dayvson
Vice President of Engineering at @NYTimes

@NYTimes Brooklyn, NY

@deedos
Daniel Roviriego deedos

Rio de Janeiro - Brazil

@gabrielfalcao
Gabriel Falcão gabrielfalcao
software craftsman @NewStore

NewStore, Inc. Berlin, Germany

@lucasmezencio
Lucas Mezêncio lucasmezencio
Just a simple man, with a simple life and a simple name. Co-organiser of @phpmg. :)

XLabora Ltd. | BuddyAd.com Belo Horizonte, MG, Brasil

@fabiomcosta
Fabio M. Costa fabiomcosta
🤓

@godaddy Newark, California