Block or report user

Report or block guilhermecomum

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Pro

Organizations

@OuiShare @gabinetedigital @CasaLiberdade @TemAcucar
@NdagiStanley
Stanley Ndagi NdagiStanley
HU-MAN | Not of this world | Avid hiker and camper | Member of Intelligence | @techKenyans Visionary | @andela Software Engineer | Data Engineer

@andela @techKenyans Nairobi, Kenya; Lagos, Nigeria

@cho2
Kukuh Syafaat cho2
FOSS Enthusiast & Part Time Musician

Indonesia

@dvinciguerra
Daniel Vinciguerra dvinciguerra
software engineer, architect, hacker and @carolschmitt husband

@ResultadosDigitais São Paulo - Brazil

@wallacecmo86
Wallace Carvalho wallacecmo86

Informática.com Bahia, Brazil

@danielmota
Daniel Mota danielmota
Clica no link e descobre ;)
@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@simic1
simic1

Macroscopia Labs

@TimeBandit
Imran Nazir TimeBandit
Trying to be a developer #javascript #fullstack

@Yotta_Ltd United Kindom

@joaosalless
João Sales joaosalless

@MemedDev São Paulo, SP, Brazil

@mindazub
mindazub mindazub
web development, front end - vue, react, backend - laravel, node, CMS - wordpress, magento.
@xerron
Edwin Manuel Cerrón Angeles xerron
Full Stack developer. u-w-u

U-w-U Perú

@oztasemrecan
Emre Can ÖZTAŞ oztasemrecan
Freelance Full Stack Developer, Web Entrepreneur, Author and Trainer

Ankara, Turkey

@alinmechenici
Alin Mechenici alinmechenici
Entrepreneur, nature lover, geek, web-developer, storyteller. Always beta.

@highwaytobusiness Linkoping

@encompass
Jason Brower encompass

Industryhack Oy Oulu, Finland

@mairin
Máirín Duffy mairin

Red Hat, Inc. Boston, MA

@danvop
Danila Popov danvop
Web-developer and an Internet entrepreneur.

Astrakhan, Russia

@bryanl
Bryan Liles bryanl
I write software and I like computrers and I don't like spell check

Baltimore, MD

@rhettinger
Raymond Hettinger rhettinger
Python core developer. Certified Public Accountant. Freelance programmer/consultant/trainer. Husband to Rachel. Father to Matthew.

Mutable Minds, Inc. Santa Clara, California

@nraythz
Nana Raythz nraythz
Developer @ADPBrazilLabs | Data Science | Python | R | Studant | Speaker | Community Leader | Free software enthusiast | Columnist | Cats | Tattoos | UY/BR

@ADPBrazilLabs Porto Alegre

@lucassveloso
Lucas Veloso lucassveloso

@ilegra Porto Alegre - RS

@andreoav
Andreo Vieira andreoav
Software Developer @ Agibank

Porto Alegre

@hyanmandian
Hyan Mandian hyanmandian
a person who believes that the only way to learn is by sharing knowledge.

@WoopSicredi Porto Alegre - RS

@TomazMartins
Tomaz Martins TomazMartins

@TodoCartoes Porto Alegre - RS, Brasil

@miguelpeixe
Miguel Peixe miguelpeixe
Web designer and developer focused on community engaging platforms, transparency, maps and data visualization.

São Paulo, SP - Brazil

@domtronn
Dom Charlesworth domtronn
Please don't steal my API keys. 🗝

@uswitch

@saralana
Sara Lana saralana

Belo Horizonte | São Paulo