Block or report user

Report or block guilhermeslk

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@alexdovzhanyn
Alex Dovzhanyn alexdovzhanyn
Founder & Lead Maintainer of @ElixiumNetwork

@ElixiumNetwork Queens, New York

@josevalim
José Valim josevalim

Plataformatec Kraków, Poland

@schneems
Richard Schneeman schneems
2016 Ruby Hero. Top 50 Rails contributors. Former Adjunct professor at UT. Married to Ruby, literally.

@heroku Austin, Tx

@fnando
Nando Vieira fnando

@heroku Vancouver, Canada

@bloderxd
Bloder bloderxd
I like to code and drink beer 🍻

iFood Brazil

@knu
Akinori MUSHA knu
Ruby committer, co-maintainer of @huginn, Emacs Lisper, FreeBSD committer. Systems Consultant / IT Specialist

Machimachi Inc. (@proper-inc) Tokyo, Japan

@frankdejonge
Frank de Jonge frankdejonge
Freelance Web-Software developer.

Frenky.Net Amsterdam, The Netherlands

@adamwathan
Adam Wathan adamwathan
Developer, powerlifter and Slayer fan. Host of the Full Stack Radio podcast, author of Refactoring to Collections, and creator of Nitpick CI.

Ontario, Canada

@henriquebastos
Henrique Bastos henriquebastos
Interested in autonomy hacking

Niterói, Brasil

@hugobessaa
Hugo Bessa hugobessaa
UI developer

@team-telnyx Santos, Brazil

@GuilhermeGuitte
Guilherme Guitte GuilhermeGuitte
Senior Web Developer | Leroy Merlin

Leroy Merlin São Paulo

@omaciel
Og Maciel omaciel

Red Hat Chapel Hill, NC USA

@jendewalt
Jen Dewalt jendewalt
Founder @zubeio, self-taught developer, Twitter: @JenniferDewalt, 180 Websites: https://jenniferdewalt.com

Zube SF, United States

@jessfraz
Jess Frazelle jessfraz
A superhero with supervillain tendencies. Keyser Söze of containers.

@Microsoft PID 1

@philsturgeon
Phil Sturgeon philsturgeon
Software Engineer @wework. Author of @apisyouwonthate. Chief T-Shirt Officer at madeinproduction.com. All about bikes and turtles.

@wework Brooklyn, NY

@fabpot
Fabien Potencier fabpot

SensioLabs/Symfony/Blackfire Lille

@beneti
Fred Beneti beneti

Fundação Estudar Campinas

@avelino
Avelino avelino
@golang (Gopher)/ @racket @clojure (λ) evangelist

@levpay Thais, Tibia

@tenderlove
Aaron Patterson tenderlove
💘💙💜💗💚💓💛💚💗

GitHub Seattle

@Zizaco
Zizaco Zizaco

@adeo Lille, France

@nicolsondsouza
Nicolson Dsouza nicolsondsouza

Trinisoft Technologies Private Limited India

@torvalds
Linus Torvalds torvalds

Linux Foundation Portland, OR