Skip to content
Avatar
Coffee
Coffee

Highlights

  • Pro
Block or Report

Block or report h3nnn4n

Block user

Prevent this user from interacting with your repositories and sending you notifications. Learn more about blocking users.

You must be logged in to block users.

Add an optional note:
Please don't include any personal information such as legal names or email addresses. Maximum 100 characters, markdown supported. This note will be visible to only you.
Report abuse

Contact GitHub support about this user’s behavior. Learn more about reporting abuse.

Report abuse
h3nnn4n/README.md

I am a huge programming fan. I love it since I was 12 years old or so! Professionally I have experience as a fullstack software engineer and backend software engineer (this is where I am more productive). Academically I have worked on operations research using hybrid exact methods, on heuristic optimization and AI and also with bioinformatics (mostly protein structure prediction).

On my free time I like to code games, do creative coding, or anything else that I find interesting, such as emulators, automated puzzle solving or something to help me with a problem.

Outside of the tech world there are multiple things that I enjoy. I am a drummer and a painter. I like to go hiking, trekking and camping and rencently I started bouldering / climbing as well. I also do ceramics, origami, and rencetly I have been growing into sailing.

Pinned

  1. This is a repository containing a backup and a list of several documentation that I found on the Internet while developing my gameboy emulator.

    61 2

  2. garapa Public

    A gameboy emulator, written in C with an optional tetris AI and Julia API

    C 12 1

  3. This is my personal attempt on reverse engineering the Tetris gameboy.

    Shell 21 3

  4. colosseum Public

    Framework for automated AI tournaments

    Python 9

  5. smart-panda Public

    🐼Tetris playground (in rust/wasm + javascript) for AIs

    Rust 1 1

  6. cubotron Public

    Rubik's cube solver using the Kociemba Method, written in C

    C

5,134 contributions in the last year

No contributions on Sunday, March 27, 2022 5 contributions on Monday, March 28, 2022 18 contributions on Tuesday, March 29, 2022 5 contributions on Wednesday, March 30, 2022 4 contributions on Thursday, March 31, 2022 3 contributions on Friday, April 1, 2022 2 contributions on Saturday, April 2, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, April 3, 2022 3 contributions on Monday, April 4, 2022 3 contributions on Tuesday, April 5, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 contributions on Thursday, April 7, 2022 7 contributions on Friday, April 8, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, April 9, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, April 10, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, April 11, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, April 12, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, April 13, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, April 14, 2022 No contributions on Friday, April 15, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, April 16, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, April 17, 2022 No contributions on Monday, April 18, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, April 19, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, April 20, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, April 21, 2022 No contributions on Friday, April 22, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, April 23, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, April 24, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, April 25, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, April 26, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, April 27, 2022 10 contributions on Thursday, April 28, 2022 5 contributions on Friday, April 29, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, April 30, 2022 10 contributions on Sunday, May 1, 2022 11 contributions on Monday, May 2, 2022 5 contributions on Tuesday, May 3, 2022 10 contributions on Wednesday, May 4, 2022 12 contributions on Thursday, May 5, 2022 16 contributions on Friday, May 6, 2022 36 contributions on Saturday, May 7, 2022 20 contributions on Sunday, May 8, 2022 10 contributions on Monday, May 9, 2022 5 contributions on Tuesday, May 10, 2022 13 contributions on Wednesday, May 11, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, May 12, 2022 9 contributions on Friday, May 13, 2022 3 contributions on Saturday, May 14, 2022 1 contribution on Sunday, May 15, 2022 2 contributions on Monday, May 16, 2022 2 contributions on Tuesday, May 17, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, May 18, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, May 19, 2022 No contributions on Friday, May 20, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, May 21, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, May 22, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, May 23, 2022 3 contributions on Tuesday, May 24, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, May 25, 2022 9 contributions on Thursday, May 26, 2022 2 contributions on Friday, May 27, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, May 28, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, May 29, 2022 No contributions on Monday, May 30, 2022 2 contributions on Tuesday, May 31, 2022 4 contributions on Wednesday, June 1, 2022 3 contributions on Thursday, June 2, 2022 7 contributions on Friday, June 3, 2022 7 contributions on Saturday, June 4, 2022 20 contributions on Sunday, June 5, 2022 6 contributions on Monday, June 6, 2022 5 contributions on Tuesday, June 7, 2022 17 contributions on Wednesday, June 8, 2022 8 contributions on Thursday, June 9, 2022 7 contributions on Friday, June 10, 2022 27 contributions on Saturday, June 11, 2022 14 contributions on Sunday, June 12, 2022 8 contributions on Monday, June 13, 2022 3 contributions on Tuesday, June 14, 2022 6 contributions on Wednesday, June 15, 2022 12 contributions on Thursday, June 16, 2022 6 contributions on Friday, June 17, 2022 7 contributions on Saturday, June 18, 2022 3 contributions on Sunday, June 19, 2022 7 contributions on Monday, June 20, 2022 2 contributions on Tuesday, June 21, 2022 10 contributions on Wednesday, June 22, 2022 7 contributions on Thursday, June 23, 2022 15 contributions on Friday, June 24, 2022 25 contributions on Saturday, June 25, 2022 14 contributions on Sunday, June 26, 2022 3 contributions on Monday, June 27, 2022 5 contributions on Tuesday, June 28, 2022 7 contributions on Wednesday, June 29, 2022 20 contributions on Thursday, June 30, 2022 21 contributions on Friday, July 1, 2022 18 contributions on Saturday, July 2, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, July 3, 2022 19 contributions on Monday, July 4, 2022 3 contributions on Tuesday, July 5, 2022 4 contributions on Wednesday, July 6, 2022 12 contributions on Thursday, July 7, 2022 8 contributions on Friday, July 8, 2022 8 contributions on Saturday, July 9, 2022 6 contributions on Sunday, July 10, 2022 6 contributions on Monday, July 11, 2022 13 contributions on Tuesday, July 12, 2022 8 contributions on Wednesday, July 13, 2022 2 contributions on Thursday, July 14, 2022 11 contributions on Friday, July 15, 2022 2 contributions on Saturday, July 16, 2022 22 contributions on Sunday, July 17, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, July 18, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, July 19, 2022 12 contributions on Wednesday, July 20, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, July 21, 2022 4 contributions on Friday, July 22, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, July 23, 2022 3 contributions on Sunday, July 24, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, July 25, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, July 26, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, July 27, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, July 28, 2022 16 contributions on Friday, July 29, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, July 30, 2022 1 contribution on Sunday, July 31, 2022 14 contributions on Monday, August 1, 2022 55 contributions on Tuesday, August 2, 2022 54 contributions on Wednesday, August 3, 2022 41 contributions on Thursday, August 4, 2022 42 contributions on Friday, August 5, 2022 4 contributions on Saturday, August 6, 2022 14 contributions on Sunday, August 7, 2022 20 contributions on Monday, August 8, 2022 40 contributions on Tuesday, August 9, 2022 21 contributions on Wednesday, August 10, 2022 16 contributions on Thursday, August 11, 2022 16 contributions on Friday, August 12, 2022 5 contributions on Saturday, August 13, 2022 25 contributions on Sunday, August 14, 2022 41 contributions on Monday, August 15, 2022 15 contributions on Tuesday, August 16, 2022 17 contributions on Wednesday, August 17, 2022 10 contributions on Thursday, August 18, 2022 25 contributions on Friday, August 19, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, August 20, 2022 43 contributions on Sunday, August 21, 2022 32 contributions on Monday, August 22, 2022 30 contributions on Tuesday, August 23, 2022 20 contributions on Wednesday, August 24, 2022 30 contributions on Thursday, August 25, 2022 9 contributions on Friday, August 26, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, August 27, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, August 28, 2022 34 contributions on Monday, August 29, 2022 41 contributions on Tuesday, August 30, 2022 22 contributions on Wednesday, August 31, 2022 32 contributions on Thursday, September 1, 2022 23 contributions on Friday, September 2, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, September 3, 2022 9 contributions on Sunday, September 4, 2022 18 contributions on Monday, September 5, 2022 25 contributions on Tuesday, September 6, 2022 20 contributions on Wednesday, September 7, 2022 37 contributions on Thursday, September 8, 2022 17 contributions on Friday, September 9, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, September 10, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, September 11, 2022 20 contributions on Monday, September 12, 2022 29 contributions on Tuesday, September 13, 2022 12 contributions on Wednesday, September 14, 2022 28 contributions on Thursday, September 15, 2022 18 contributions on Friday, September 16, 2022 12 contributions on Saturday, September 17, 2022 37 contributions on Sunday, September 18, 2022 71 contributions on Monday, September 19, 2022 33 contributions on Tuesday, September 20, 2022 37 contributions on Wednesday, September 21, 2022 40 contributions on Thursday, September 22, 2022 11 contributions on Friday, September 23, 2022 5 contributions on Saturday, September 24, 2022 2 contributions on Sunday, September 25, 2022 22 contributions on Monday, September 26, 2022 14 contributions on Tuesday, September 27, 2022 35 contributions on Wednesday, September 28, 2022 32 contributions on Thursday, September 29, 2022 30 contributions on Friday, September 30, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, October 1, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, October 2, 2022 15 contributions on Monday, October 3, 2022 9 contributions on Tuesday, October 4, 2022 23 contributions on Wednesday, October 5, 2022 11 contributions on Thursday, October 6, 2022 28 contributions on Friday, October 7, 2022 2 contributions on Saturday, October 8, 2022 17 contributions on Sunday, October 9, 2022 15 contributions on Monday, October 10, 2022 25 contributions on Tuesday, October 11, 2022 60 contributions on Wednesday, October 12, 2022 33 contributions on Thursday, October 13, 2022 27 contributions on Friday, October 14, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, October 15, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, October 16, 2022 26 contributions on Monday, October 17, 2022 45 contributions on Tuesday, October 18, 2022 25 contributions on Wednesday, October 19, 2022 42 contributions on Thursday, October 20, 2022 23 contributions on Friday, October 21, 2022 9 contributions on Saturday, October 22, 2022 28 contributions on Sunday, October 23, 2022 28 contributions on Monday, October 24, 2022 38 contributions on Tuesday, October 25, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, October 26, 2022 9 contributions on Thursday, October 27, 2022 9 contributions on Friday, October 28, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, October 29, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, October 30, 2022 No contributions on Monday, October 31, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, November 1, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, November 2, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, November 3, 2022 No contributions on Friday, November 4, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, November 5, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, November 6, 2022 No contributions on Monday, November 7, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, November 8, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, November 9, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, November 10, 2022 No contributions on Friday, November 11, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, November 12, 2022 7 contributions on Sunday, November 13, 2022 16 contributions on Monday, November 14, 2022 3 contributions on Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 contributions on Wednesday, November 16, 2022 102 contributions on Thursday, November 17, 2022 36 contributions on Friday, November 18, 2022 15 contributions on Saturday, November 19, 2022 14 contributions on Sunday, November 20, 2022 9 contributions on Monday, November 21, 2022 19 contributions on Tuesday, November 22, 2022 12 contributions on Wednesday, November 23, 2022 17 contributions on Thursday, November 24, 2022 21 contributions on Friday, November 25, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, November 26, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, November 27, 2022 40 contributions on Monday, November 28, 2022 29 contributions on Tuesday, November 29, 2022 19 contributions on Wednesday, November 30, 2022 34 contributions on Thursday, December 1, 2022 17 contributions on Friday, December 2, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 3, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, December 4, 2022 47 contributions on Monday, December 5, 2022 73 contributions on Tuesday, December 6, 2022 17 contributions on Wednesday, December 7, 2022 46 contributions on Thursday, December 8, 2022 32 contributions on Friday, December 9, 2022 6 contributions on Saturday, December 10, 2022 45 contributions on Sunday, December 11, 2022 22 contributions on Monday, December 12, 2022 22 contributions on Tuesday, December 13, 2022 31 contributions on Wednesday, December 14, 2022 59 contributions on Thursday, December 15, 2022 31 contributions on Friday, December 16, 2022 28 contributions on Saturday, December 17, 2022 5 contributions on Sunday, December 18, 2022 35 contributions on Monday, December 19, 2022 12 contributions on Tuesday, December 20, 2022 17 contributions on Wednesday, December 21, 2022 24 contributions on Thursday, December 22, 2022 19 contributions on Friday, December 23, 2022 14 contributions on Saturday, December 24, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, December 25, 2022 13 contributions on Monday, December 26, 2022 7 contributions on Tuesday, December 27, 2022 5 contributions on Wednesday, December 28, 2022 16 contributions on Thursday, December 29, 2022 24 contributions on Friday, December 30, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 31, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, January 1, 2023 36 contributions on Monday, January 2, 2023 15 contributions on Tuesday, January 3, 2023 24 contributions on Wednesday, January 4, 2023 17 contributions on Thursday, January 5, 2023 28 contributions on Friday, January 6, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, January 7, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, January 8, 2023 29 contributions on Monday, January 9, 2023 32 contributions on Tuesday, January 10, 2023 14 contributions on Wednesday, January 11, 2023 16 contributions on Thursday, January 12, 2023 18 contributions on Friday, January 13, 2023 20 contributions on Saturday, January 14, 2023 26 contributions on Sunday, January 15, 2023 16 contributions on Monday, January 16, 2023 17 contributions on Tuesday, January 17, 2023 11 contributions on Wednesday, January 18, 2023 17 contributions on Thursday, January 19, 2023 32 contributions on Friday, January 20, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, January 21, 2023 3 contributions on Sunday, January 22, 2023 29 contributions on Monday, January 23, 2023 20 contributions on Tuesday, January 24, 2023 11 contributions on Wednesday, January 25, 2023 21 contributions on Thursday, January 26, 2023 11 contributions on Friday, January 27, 2023 46 contributions on Saturday, January 28, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, January 29, 2023 33 contributions on Monday, January 30, 2023 16 contributions on Tuesday, January 31, 2023 16 contributions on Wednesday, February 1, 2023 17 contributions on Thursday, February 2, 2023 6 contributions on Friday, February 3, 2023 10 contributions on Saturday, February 4, 2023 2 contributions on Sunday, February 5, 2023 16 contributions on Monday, February 6, 2023 41 contributions on Tuesday, February 7, 2023 21 contributions on Wednesday, February 8, 2023 17 contributions on Thursday, February 9, 2023 7 contributions on Friday, February 10, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, February 11, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, February 12, 2023 32 contributions on Monday, February 13, 2023 17 contributions on Tuesday, February 14, 2023 11 contributions on Wednesday, February 15, 2023 17 contributions on Thursday, February 16, 2023 12 contributions on Friday, February 17, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, February 18, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, February 19, 2023 13 contributions on Monday, February 20, 2023 13 contributions on Tuesday, February 21, 2023 25 contributions on Wednesday, February 22, 2023 13 contributions on Thursday, February 23, 2023 7 contributions on Friday, February 24, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, February 25, 2023 5 contributions on Sunday, February 26, 2023 24 contributions on Monday, February 27, 2023 16 contributions on Tuesday, February 28, 2023 6 contributions on Wednesday, March 1, 2023 17 contributions on Thursday, March 2, 2023 35 contributions on Friday, March 3, 2023 3 contributions on Saturday, March 4, 2023 2 contributions on Sunday, March 5, 2023 19 contributions on Monday, March 6, 2023 41 contributions on Tuesday, March 7, 2023 30 contributions on Wednesday, March 8, 2023 37 contributions on Thursday, March 9, 2023 12 contributions on Friday, March 10, 2023 13 contributions on Saturday, March 11, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, March 12, 2023 9 contributions on Monday, March 13, 2023 15 contributions on Tuesday, March 14, 2023 6 contributions on Wednesday, March 15, 2023 12 contributions on Thursday, March 16, 2023 14 contributions on Friday, March 17, 2023 3 contributions on Saturday, March 18, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, March 19, 2023 57 contributions on Monday, March 20, 2023 15 contributions on Tuesday, March 21, 2023 16 contributions on Wednesday, March 22, 2023 11 contributions on Thursday, March 23, 2023 22 contributions on Friday, March 24, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, March 25, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, March 26, 2023 29 contributions on Monday, March 27, 2023 17 contributions on Tuesday, March 28, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, March 29, 2023 Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Mon Wed Fri
Activity overview
Contributed to h3nnn4n/colosseum_website, h3nnn4n/colosseum_infra, h3nnn4n/colosseum and 22 other repositories

Contribution activity

March 2023

Opened 1 pull request in 1 repository
activemerchant/payment_icons 1 open
441 contributions in private repositories Mar 1 – Mar 28

Seeing something unexpected? Take a look at the GitHub profile guide.