Block or report user

Report or block halitogunc

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Pro

Organizations

@team-unknown @openapi
@umutcanbolat
Umut Canbolat umutcanbolat
Software Engineer based in Turkey.

Turkey

@IsaEs
İsa Eş IsaEs
always student

Istanbul

@jeantimex
Su jeantimex
Software engineer at Google. Author of the book https://jeantimex.gitbooks.io/solve-leetcode-problems

Google Mountain View, California

@caglar10ur
S.Çağlar Onur caglar10ur
Software Engineer @digitalocean. Open source aficionado. Dog lover. Gopher.

@digitalocean Oakland, CA

@egoist
EGOIST egoist
An unsung artist.

EGOIST LLC. Chengdu, China

@ahmetb
Ahmet Alp Balkan ahmetb
I work on Kubernetes & GKE developer experience at Google Cloud.

Google Seattle, WA

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani
Engineering Manager at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google Mountain View, California

@furkantektas
Furkan Tektas furkantektas
Researcher | co-founder @ehlibyte

VisAI Istanbul, Turkey

@lifeanddeath
Ahmet Eroğlu lifeanddeath
MSc student at University Konstanz

Konstanz,Badem Württemberg-Germany

@cagta
Çağatay cagta
linkedin.com/in/cagatay-tanyildiz
@basemre
Emre Baş basemre
A random guy. Python, Java and Linux enthusiast, open-source lover.

@Huawei Istanbul, Turkey

@acdlite
Andrew Clark acdlite
React core at Facebook. Hi!

@facebook Redwood City, CA

@dntzhang
当耐特 dntzhang
Author of omi, cax, pasition, AlloyFinger, AlloyTouch, westore, wechart, skatch, qone, netural, curvejs, obaa, raf-interval, css3transform, to2to, AlloyLever..

Tencent Shenzhen, China

@alperenkaraca
Alperen KARACA alperenkaraca
Computer Engineer

@Huawei İstanbul/Turkey

@burakcan
Burak Can burakcan

@hyperscience Sofia

@chenglou
Cheng Lou chenglou
Cool links: https://reasonml.github.io https://reactjs.com

Facebook Palo Alto, California

@alpcanaydin
Alpcan Aydın alpcanaydin
Node.js and Javascript Developer at Atolye15

@atolye15 Izmir, Turkey

@sorrycc
chencheng (云谦) sorrycc
Front-end developer at alipay, creator of @dvajs, roadhog, babel-plugin-import... I'm developing @umijs.

Alipay HangZhou

@SelmanKahya
Selman Kahya SelmanKahya
full-time developer, part-time youtuber ;)

@uber San Francisco

@getify
Kyle Simpson getify
I teach JavaScript and I'd love to come help your team's developers. If that's interesting to you, please reach out to me getify@gmail.com.

Getify Solutions Austin, TX

@sophiebits
Sophie Alpert sophiebits
I like fixing things. eng at humu! former eng manager of @reactjs at Facebook. ex-@khanacademy. 💎🌸 she/her. kindness, intersectional feminism, music.

Humu California

@daronyondem
Daron Yondem daronyondem
CTO @XOGOio, Azure MVP, Microsoft Regional Director

@XOGOio Istanbul

@ademilter
Adem ilter ademilter
Freelance Frontend Developer

Istanbul

@jdalton
John-David Dalton jdalton
JavaScript tinkerer, bug fixer, & benchmark runner • Creator of Lodash • Former Chakra Perf PM • Current Web Platform DX PM @Microsoft.
@gokmen
Gokmen Goksel gokmen
Software Engineer @google

@google San Francisco

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook London, UK

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Maker · Full-Time Open-Sourcerer · Into Swift and Node.js

@avajs @xojs @chalk ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@ozcanyarimdunya
Özcan Yarımdunya ozcanyarimdunya
""" A curious computer engineer and also a python programmer."""

Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd Istanbul, Turkey

@trueadm
Dominic Gannaway trueadm
Currently an engineer on the React core team at @facebook. Author of @infernojs and t7. Enjoys coding + being a Dad.

@facebook London, United Kingdom

@rahmanusta
Rahman Usta rahmanusta
Java Champion, Java* Trainer and Author. JCP Expert, Istanbul JUG lead and Adopt a JSR member. Duke's Choice Award 15/17. Senior Software Developer at Luxoft

Istanbul JUG Krakow, Poland

@leventerguder
Levent Erguder leventerguder
OCPJP6&8, OCEJWCD6, Java Trainer & Developer

injavawetrust.com JAVA_HOME

@torvalds
Linus Torvalds torvalds

Linux Foundation Portland, OR

@yasinuslu
Yasin Uslu yasinuslu
Software Engineer @Huawei

Huawei Technologies Turkey

@buckyroberts
Bucky Roberts buckyroberts
linkedin.com/in/buckyroberts

thenewboston Brooklyn, NY

@PhilJay
Philipp Jahoda PhilJay
Passionate Android & iOS developer. Startup guy. Tech lover.

@Butleroy Austria

@emre
Emre Yılmaz emre
;_;

Istanbul / Turkey

@oae
Osman Alperen Elhan oae
Software Engineer @Huawei Technologies, Full Stack Developer

Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd Turkey, Istanbul

@sdogruyol
Serdar Dogruyol sdogruyol
Crystal Core Member, Creator of Kemal

Rainforest QA Istanbul

@joshlong
Josh Long joshlong
Josh (@starbuxman) is the Spring Developer Advocate at Pivotal, an open-source hacker, book/video author and speaker

the Spring team at Pivotal (http://spring.io) San Francisco, CA

@springframeworkguru
John Thompson springframeworkguru
Founder of Spring Framework Guru.

Spring Framework Guru Tampa Bay, Florida

@hhariri
Hadi Hariri hhariri
Developer. Speaker. Host of @talkingkotlin. Developer Advocacy at JetBrains.

JetBrains Spain

@fatihacet
Fatih Acet fatihacet
Sr. Frontend Engineer at GitLab Google Developer Expert in Web Technologies

GitLab Amsterdam, NL

@f
Fatih Kadir Akın f
JavaScript, Ruby and Crystal Developer. Author.

@hostmakerco Istanbul, Turkey