Block or report user

Organizations

@mdid-devs
@wesm
Wes McKinney wesm

Maker of tools and supporting libraries to make data analysis faster and easier

Two Sigma New York, NY

@gegy1000
gegy1000 gegy1000

Minecraft Mod & Java Developer

@wsklug
William Klug wsklug

UCLA Los Angeles, CA

@shurrey
Scott Hurrey shurrey

Blackboard Harpers Ferry, WV

@leehach
Lee Hachadoorian leehach

Temple University Philadelphia, PA

@mitsuhiko
Armin Ronacher mitsuhiko

Software developer and Open Source nut. Creator of the Flask framework. Contributing to @getsentry and running @pallets and @lektor

Austria

@pydanny
Daniel Roy Greenfeld pydanny

Husband of @audreyr 💘 Co-Author of Two Scoops of Django, open source developer, former NASA engineer

Cartwheel Web Los Angeles, California, USA

@leightonshank
Leighton Shank leightonshank

James Madison University Harrisonburg, VA

@Maxdamantus
Maxdamantus Maxdamantus

Wellington, New Zealand

@audreyr
Audrey Roy Greenfeld audreyr

Core committer to @pydanny 💘 Also find me at https://twitter.com/audreyr

Cartwheel Web Los Angeles, CA

@iamcal
Cal Henderson iamcal

Slack San Francisco, CA

@dahlia
Hong Minhee dahlia

Programmer at @spoqa. Enthusiast of F/OSS and Open Web.

@spoqa Seoul, Republic of Korea

@jamtur01
James Turnbull jamtur01

Australian author. CTO at Empatico. Previously CTO Kickstarter, OG Docker & Puppet. Likes tattoos, wine, and good food.

Brooklyn, New York

@thephoeron
the Phoeron thephoeron

Mad Scientist, Lisp Hacker, quantum engineer, entrepreneur, multi-medium artist, musician, author, and philosopher.

∑tudio6:10³ Toronto

@jessmartin
Jess Martin jessmartin

Building tools for a better tomorrow.

Co-Founder & CTO at First Fuquay-Varina, NC

@bjeanes
Bo Jeanes bjeanes

@covidence Melbourne, AU

@nkuitse
Paul Hoffman nkuitse

Fenway Libraries Online Boston, Massachusetts USA

@swanson
matt swanson swanson

SEP Indianapolis, IN

@jashkenas
Jeremy Ashkenas jashkenas

The New York Times / Graphics NYC

@thomasdavis
Thomas Davis thomasdavis

I love life and work at @listium

Listium Melbourne, Australia

@chrislea
Chris Lea chrislea

Senior Engineer @NodeSource working on DevOps. Love Venice Beach, good music, tasty beverages, and my friends. Practitioner of Yoga. Connoisseur of burritos.

NodeSource Los Angeles, CA

@mheadd
Mark Headd mheadd

Working to upgrade government for the 21st Century. I keep both work (@18f) and personal projects here.

@18f Syracuse, NY

@samuelclay
Samuel Clay samuelclay

Founder of NewsBlur and Turn Touch

NewsBlur San Francisco

@pkrumins
Peteris Krumins pkrumins

CEO Browserling Inc. Future rich person and ace programmer.

Browserling SF Bay Area