Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
28 lines (23 sloc) 1.04 KB
Manuel M T Chakravarty <chak@cse.unsw.edu.au>
Duncan Coutts <duncan@haskell.org>
with contributions from (alphabetical order)
Bertram Felgenhauer <int-e@gmx.de>
Benedikt Huber <benedikt.huber@gmail.com>
John Lato <jwlato@gmail.com>
Ian Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
André Pang <ozone@algorithm.com.au>
Jens-Ulrik Petersen <petersen@haskell.org>
Armin Sander <armin@mindwalker.org>
Sean Seefried <sseefried@cse.unsw.edu.au>
Udo Stenzel <u.stenzel@web.de>
Axel Simon <A.Simon@ukc.ac.uk>
Michael Weber <michaelw@debian.org>
Thanks for comments and suggestions to
Roman Leshchinskiy <rl@cs.tu-berlin.de>
Jan Kort <kort@science.uva.nl>
Seth Kurtzberg <seth@cql.com>
Simon Marlow <simonmar@microsoft.com>
Matthias Neubauer <neubauer@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
Sven Panne <sven.panne@aedion.de>
Simon L. Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Volker Wysk <post@volker-wysk.de>