Permalink
Switch branches/tags
Nothing to show
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
executable file 32 lines (22 sloc) 1.05 KB
*****************************************
AUTHORS
*****************************************
NOTE: NEVER send bug reports, help and feature requests directly to the
authors !
Original code and ideas by Jonadab the Unsightly One
Current Maintainers:
* Xavier Maillard (release manager) <zedek@gnu.org>
* Brian Palmer <bpalmer@gmail.com>
Previous maintainers:
* (1999 2000) Jonadab the Unsightly One <jonadab@bright.net>
* (2000, 2001, 2002, 2003) Alex Schroeder <alex@gnu.org>
Contributors
* Deepak Goel <deego@glue.umd.edu>
* S. Pokrovsky <pok@nbsp.nsk.su> for ideas and discussion
* Gordon Messmer <gordon@dragonsdawn.net> for ideas and discussion.
* Sriram Karra <karra@cs.utah.edu> for the color-theme-submit stuff.
* Olgierd `Kingsajz' Ziolko <kingsajz@rpg.pl> for the spec-filter idea.
* Brian Palmer for color-theme-library ideas and code
Note: all the users that contributed their color themes. See CREDITS.themes
for a complete listing of them.
Thank you all of you !