Skip to content
Permalink
master
Switch branches/tags
Go to file
 
 
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

Libraries, library software developers, and librarians on GitHub

Now open for any Europe based library, library software developers, or librarians.

Library institutions, journals, and projects

Niedersächsische Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Göttingen (SUB Göttingen, SUBUGOE) https://github.com/subugoe

Gemeinsamer Bibliotheksverbund (GBV Göttingen) https://github.com/gbv

Gemeinsamer Verbünde Index (GVI) https://github.com/gemeinsamerverbuendeindex

Hochschulbibliothekszentrum des Landes Nordrhein-Westfalen (hbz Köln) https://github.com/hbz

Deutsche Digitale Bibliothek https://github.com/Deutsche-Digitale-Bibliothek

The British Library https://github.com/britishlibrary

British Library Labs Project https://github.com/BL-Labs

Bibliothek der Hochschule für Musik FRANZ LISZT Weimar https://github.com/HfMWeimar

Bibliothek der Universität Duisburg-Essen https://github.com/unibib-duisburg-essen

Bibliotheksservice-Zentrum Baden-Württemberg (BSZ, Konstanz) https://github.com/BSZBW

Bibliothek der Hochschule Hannover https://github.com/HsH-Bibliothek https://github.com/hsh-bib

SLUB Saxon State and University Library Dresden https://github.com/slub

University Library of Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin https://github.com/UB-HU-Berlin

Libreas https://github.com/libreas

MPI Collective Goods Library Bonn https://github.com/bibliocoll

Universitätsbibliothek Mannheim https://github.com/UB-Mannheim

Universitätsbibliothek Leipzig https://github.com/ubleipzig

Universitätsbibliothek Technische Universität Berlin https://github.com/tuub

Zeitschriftendatenbank (ZDB) https://github.com/Zeitschriftendatenbank

DINI AG KIM https://github.com/dini-ag-kim

swissbib (Swiss Library Catalogue) https://github.com/swissbib

project linked-swissbib https://github.com/linked-swissbib

Universitätsbibliothek Paderborn https://github.com/ubpb

BVB-KOBV-ALLIANZ https://github.com/bvb-kobv-allianz

Universitätsbibliothek Tübingen https://github.com/ubtue

University Library Heidelberg https://github.com/UB-Heidelberg

Universitätsbibliothek Dortmund https://github.com/UB-Dortmund

University Library Bochum https://github.com/ubbochum

Deutsche Zentralbibliothek für Medizin (ZB MED) https://github.com/zbmed

UB Ilmenau https://github.com/ubilmenau

project finc (Cataloguing and Indexing software development at Leipzig University Library) https://github.com/finc

Max Planck Digital Library - MPDL https://github.com/MPDL

Universitätsbibliothek der TU Hamburg https://github.com/tubhh

Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Bremen https://github.com/suub

Staatsbibliothek zu Berlin https://github.com/StaatsbibliothekBerlin

ZBW - Leibniz Information Centre for Economics https://github.com/zbw

Münchener DigitalisierungsZentrum (MDZ) https://github.com/dbmdz

National Library of the Netherlands / Research https://github.com/KBNLresearch

National Library of Finland https://github.com/NatLibFi

National Library of Luxembourg https://github.com/natliblux

AK Bibliothek Wien für Sozialwissenschaften https://github.com/AKBibliothekWien

Digital Development Team at Oslo Public Library https://github.com/digibib

NTNU University Library (Norway) https://github.com/NTNUUB

University of Oslo Library (Norway) https://github.com/scriptotek

University of Bergen Library (Norway) https://github.com/ubbdst

BI Norwegian Business School Library (Norway) https://github.com/bisentralen

University of Tartu Library https://github.com/University-of-Tartu-Library

Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Hamburg https://github.com/subhh

Bern University Library https://github.com/ub-unibe-ch

Universitätsbibliothek der Technischen Universität Wien https://github.com/UBTUW

FID Jüdische Studien https://github.com/FID-Judaica

Fachinformationsdienst Darstellende Kunst https://github.com/FID-Darstellende-Kunst

Technische Informationsbibliothek (TIB), Hannover https://github.com/TIBHannover

Zentrale Hochschulbibliothek Lübeck https://github.com/ZentraleHochschulbibliothekHL

Universitätsbibliothek Bamberg https://github.com/uniba-ub

National Library of Sweden https://github.com/Kungbib/ https://github.com/Libris/

Universitätsbibliothek der LMU München https://github.com/ub-lmu

Medizinische Bibliothek der Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin https://github.com/medbib-charite

Austrian National Library - Department Research and Development https://github.com/ONB-RD

Universitäts- und Landesbibliothek Sachsen-Anhalt https://github.com/ulb-sachsen-anhalt

EPrints User Group https://github.com/eprintsug

Universitätsbibliothek Basel https://github.com/UB-UNIBAS

Universitäts- und Landesbibliothek Münster https://github.com/ulbmuenster

Informationspraxis https://github.com/Informationspraxis

Universitätsbibliothek der Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg https://github.com/ovgu-ubit

Kooperativer Bibliotheksverbund Berlin-Brandenburg (KOBV) https://github.com/opus4 https://github.com/oa-deepgreen

ETH Library Lab, Zürich CH https://github.com/eth-library-lab

Universitätsbibliothek Regensburg https://github.com/ub-regensburg

Developers, Librarians

Konstantin Baierer (SBB Berlin) https://github.com/kba

Johannes Baiter (MDZ) https://github.com/jbaiter

Hans-Georg Becker (UB Dortmund) https://github.com/hagbeck

Pascal-Nicolas Becker (TU Berlin) https://github.com/pnbecker

Daniel Beucke (SUB Göttingen) https://github.com/dbeucke

Alexander Bigga (SLUB Dresden) https://github.com/albig

Marcus Bitzl (MDZ) https://github.com/bitzl

Christoph Broschinski (UB Bielefeld) https://github.com/cbroschinski

Andreas Bohne-Lang (Library of Medical Faculty Mannheim) https://github.com/bohnelang

Martin Brändle (Universität Zürich, HBZ/Zentrale Informatik) https://github.com/mpbraendle

Hendrik Bunke (ZBW) https://github.com/hbunke

Pascal Christoph (hbz) https://github.com/dr0i

Ralf Claussnitzer (SLUB Dresden) https://github.com/claussni

Martin Czygan (UB Leipzig) https://github.com/miku

Paul Dodd (UB Bern) https://github.com/pscdodd

Ralf Eichinger (MDZ) https://github.com/datazuul

Christian Erlinger https://github.com/LibrErli

Fabian Fürste (TU Berlin) https://github.com/johlton

Henning Gerhardt (SLUB Dresden) https://github.com/henning-gerhardt

Steffi Grimm (Charité) https://github.com/estfee

André Hagenbruch (UB Bochum) https://github.com/ahagenbruch

Christian Hauschke https://github.com/hauschke

Lambert Heller https://github.com/lambo

Felix Hemme https://github.com/hemmefelix

Elisa Herrmann (HAB Wolfenbüttel) https://github.com/ehrmn

Moritz Horn https://github.com/hornmo

Najko Jahn (UB Bielefeld) https://github.com/njahn82

Nobutake Kamiya (Universität Zürich, Bibliothek des Asien-Orient-Instituts) https://github.com/NbtKmy

Jan Kamlah (UB Mannheim) https://github.com/JKamlah

Timotheus Chang-whae Kim (UB Tübingen) https://github.com/socheres

Till Kinstler (Verbundzentrale des GBV) https://github.com/tillk

Carsten Klee (ZDB) https://github.com/cKlee

Axel Klinger (TIB) https://github.com/axel-klinger

Christian Kurrat (ZB MED) https://github.com/ckurrat

Matthias Lindinger (MDZ) https://github.com/morpheus-87

Felix Lohmeier https://github.com/felixlohmeier

Christoph Lorenz (MDZ) https://github.com/clorenz

Jan Frederik Maas (SUB Hamburg) https://github.com/jfmaas

Martin Malmsten (National Library of Sweden) https://github.com/marma/

Henning Manske https://github.com/hma

Beat Mattmann (Universitätsbibliothek Basel) https://github.com/bemattmann

David Maus (SUB Hamburg) https://github.com/dmj

Sebastian Meyer (SLUB Dresden) https://github.com/sebastian-meyer

Jens Mittelbach (SLUB Dresden) https://github.com/jmiba

Joachim Neubert (ZBW) https://github.com/jneubert

Clemens Neudecker (SBB Berlin) https://github.com/cneud

Mario Trojan (UB Tübingen) https://github.com/mtrojan-ub

Vitali Peil (UB Bielefeld) https://github.com/vpeil

Doris Peter (MDZ) https://github.com/DorisPeter

Sebastian Peters (TIB Hannover) https://github.com/koelnconcert

Christian Pietsch (UB Bielefeld) https://github.com/pietsch

Adrian Pohl (hbz) https://github.com/acka47

Jörg Prante https://github.com/jprante

Uwe Reh (HeBIS) https://github.com/Hirnfiedler

Johann Rolschewski (ZDB) https://github.com/jorol

Stephan Rosenke (ULB Darmstadt) https://github.com/rosenke

Jan Schnasse (hbz) https://github.com/jschnasse

Michael Sievers (UB Paderborn) https://github.com/msievers

Diego Siqueira (ULB Münster) https://github.com/diegosiqueir4

René Sprotte (UB Paderborn) https://github.com/renspr

Fabian Steeg (hbz) https://github.com/fsteeg

Sascha Szott (formerly at KOBV-Zentrale, now freelancing) https://github.com/saschaszott

Marco Tullney (TIB/UB Hannover) https://github.com/tullney

Benito van der Zander (VideLibri) https://github.com/benibela

Michaela Voigt (TU Berlin) https://github.com/michaelavoigt

Jakob Voss (Verbundzentrale des GBV) https://github.com/nichtich

Katharina Wäschle (UB Heidelberg) https://github.com/kadowa

Stefan Weil (UB Mannheim) https://github.com/stweil

Nils Windisch (SUB Göttingen) https://github.com/nilswindisch

Dulip Withanage (UB Heidelberg) https://github.com/withanage

Nils Witt (ZBW) https://github.com/n-witt

Torsten Witt (SUBHH) https://github.com/percolatorWitt

Jens Witzel (Universität Zürich, Zentrale Informatik) https://github.com/jenswitzel

Kay-Michael Würzner (SLUB Dresden) https://github.com/wrznr

David Zellhöfer (SBB Berlin) https://github.com/elektrobohemian

Philipp Zumstein (UB Mannheim) https://github.com/zuphilip